Events This Week

Mon Oct 14 BAR CLOSED

Tue Oct 15 BAR CLOSED

Wed Oct 16 RECLAIM THE NIGHT

Thu Oct 17 5pm - 2am

Fri Oct 18 AND THEN NOTHING HAPPENED
Fri Oct 18 DAS JUICE

Sat Oct 19 DJ SCORPION
Sat Oct 19 SUI ZHEN

Sun Oct 20 6pm - 12am

Upcoming Events

Wed Oct 23 GAMIREZ

Thu Oct 24 CHELSEA WARNER & INTERGALACTIC PLASTIQUE

Thu Oct 24 SUBBED IN

Fri Oct 25 DIE ORANGEN + DREEMS & KRIS BAHA

Sat Oct 26 DR33MPHAZ3R

event

Holy Moly Presents

Holy Forrest

Sketch Jets

Clouder & The Sunday Estate

Thu May 30

event

New Wave Rave

’80’s Hits & Underground Classics’

Dj Crabby

The Original Roman

Trocadero

White Lightening

Sat May 18

event

Prism ‘Single Launch’

Noodlehouse
Apache
PRISM
+Raphy and Lloyd (DJs)

Thu Jun 06

event

Good Name & Earwaxx Presents

Shady Nasty

Arse

Concrete Lawn

 

Thu May 16

mix

Transit State Live at Freda’s

event

Pleasure Cycle

Andy & Oscar ( Eureka / 6hr Set )

Visuals by Orson Heidrich

Fri May 17

event

soft / HARD
‘Exhibition & Party’

// soft //
Darcy St. Louis
Darsh Seneviratne
Fi Noble
Jack Okeby
Jo Pugh
Julia Harris
Lucy Deverall
Michael Ackroyd
Tim Hardy

// HARD //
GUY GREY (visuals)
DJ BEVERLY HILL$ (live)
D-GRADE
IV DRIP

 

Wed May 15

event

Best Effort Dance Party

DJ Scorpion ( Body Promise / Nectar )

DJ Earl Grey

Tom Grant & Vonikus (AfterHour)

DAME

 

Sat May 11

event

Four to the Floor

‘Freda’s 4am Launch Party’

Ben Fester

Andy Webb

Dj Salami

Dj Crabby

Paul Jextra

Bertie

Fri May 10

gallery

Plantasia

A Botanical Exhibition Curated by Yoshimi Murakami’

Carla Uriarte
Benjamin Fesselet
Myles Young
Lilly O’hare
Isobella Grist
Monty Martin Weber
Vincent Buret
Bobby Virgona
Yoshimi Murakami

 

event

Suburban Oasis

Whodamanny (Italy)

Suburban Oasis DJ’s

 

Sat May 04

event

Freedom Sounds

Millos Kaiser (Brazil / Soundway Records)

Fri May 03

event

White Dog

‘Record Release Show’

Thu May 02

event

Have You Met My Fraud Complex?

Sophie Joyce ‘Solo Exhibition’ at Down Under

Fri May 03

event

Me and My Love

‘Group Exhibition’ at Down Under

 

Wed May 01

event

Oliver Mol

Kat Chellos

Sam Griffith

Thomas Gray & Liam Ebbs

Lucia Moon

Carla Uriarte

Sat Apr 27

event

Cardi B ~ Appreciation Night

Dj Crabby

Radge

Carolina Gasolina

Sat Apr 27

event

Ramzi (Live) Mood Hut/ Fait Records / Canada

Lauren Hansom

Tobias

Fri Apr 26