Events This Week

Mon Nov 30 BAR CLOSED

Tue Dec 01 BAR CLOSED

Wed Dec 02 BAR CLOSED

Thu Dec 03 5pm - 2am

Fri Dec 04 5pm - 4am

Sat Dec 05 5pm - 4am

Sun Dec 06 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

event

Wine O Wednesday

Wed Nov 19

article

Gypsy Woman

gallery

Italoween

Gallery #1

event

Cut Silk

Smooth Cuts,

Silk Vibes

Sat Nov 15

Video
gallery

Thank God It’s Freda’s

w/ Pelvis

event

Shocking Pinks (NZ)

Sat Nov 08

event

Mezko

w/ Broadcasting

Transmitter

Thu Apr 23

event

Bustin’ Out!

feat. Jane’s Birthday

Marching Band

Sat Jul 04

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Adi Toohey (FBi)

Fri Sep 18

event

Keep Sydney Open Rally

Sun Feb 21

event

Magic Steven

World of Feelings

Thu Sep 03