Events This Week

Mon Nov 12 BAR CLOSED

Tue Nov 13 BAR CLOSED

Wed Nov 14 NEW AGE

Thu Nov 15 GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Fri Nov 16 DOE DEE PRESENTS

Sat Nov 17 HEAVENLY PRESENTS DJ FETT BURGER (SEX TAGS)

Sun Nov 18 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

event

Sampology (Live)

‘Mount Glorious EP Launch’

Izabel

Adi Toohey

Fri Jul 06

event

Party Lords

Smart Casual
Spicy Tuna
Grand Jete
Bertie

Fri Jun 29

event

Real Time Stockroom

‘Group Exhibition’

Lucy Zaroyko

Tom Mason & Cooper Michael

Finn Parker

Taylor Stewart

+ MORE

Wed Jun 27

event

DISCO BONGO

Vibe Positive

Jimmy Sing (Goodgod)

Andy & Oscar

Fri Jun 22

event

Sunday Band (Live)

Ina Maka
Lostii
Liam Gale & the Ponytails (Solo Set)
Iain T. McKelvey (EP Launch)

Sun Jun 24

event

Microwave ‘Run/In Love’ EP Launch

Microwave

McLean & Mai (Motorik)

Slamb

Thu Jun 28

event

Habits ‘Salty’ EP Launch

Ms Boogie (NY)

ptwiggs

Yung Brujo

Sat Jun 30

event

Shoop!

‘A Tribute to Janet Jackson’

Sat Jun 23

event

Great Space

‘Art Exhibition’

Sophia Swift
Miriam Osburn
Matthew Roll

Thu Jun 21

mix

Freda’s Live Mix #5

Sat Nov 17

event

Vivid Music

(Vibe Positive 4th Bday)

Pjenné
JonWatts
Hubert Clarke Jr
Freda & Jackson
Jamie Blanco
IV drip
Valerie Yum
Happy Happy Deejays

Sat Jun 16

event

Vivid Music

(Flying Blind)

James i.V
Genie
FB Select

Thu Jun 07

event

Natural Instincts

Group Exhibition

Wed Jun 13

event

Vivid Music

(Freedom Sounds)

Godtet (live)
Len Leise
Salvador Ricardo

Fri Jun 08

event

Vivid Music

(Pure Space)

Aurora
Daze
Escape Artist
Mija Healey
Point Guard

Fri Jun 15

event

Vivid Music

(Pleasure Cycle)

Ben Fester (6hr Set)

 

Sat Jun 02

event

Extra Silky

‘Market & Party’

Moopie
Burning Rose
Gia Luvera + Edie Virelli
Pilpress

Sun Jun 10

event

Vivid Music

(Oracle Records)

Nick Nuisance & The Delinquents (Live)
Rosa Maria (Live)
Bone Graft (Live)

Thu Jun 14