Events This Week

Mon Jul 06 BAR CLOSED

Tue Jul 07 BAR CLOSED

Wed Jul 08 BAR CLOSED

Thu Jul 09 BAR CLOSED

Fri Jul 10 5pm - 4am

Sat Jul 11 5pm - 4am

Sun Jul 12 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

event

Mezko

w/ Broadcasting

Transmitter

Thu Apr 23

event

Bustin’ Out!

feat. Jane’s Birthday

Marching Band

Sat Jul 04

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Adi Toohey (FBi)

Fri Sep 18

event

Keep Sydney Open Rally

Sun Feb 21

event

Magic Steven

World of Feelings

Thu Sep 03