Events This Week

Mon Sep 21 BAR CLOSED

Tue Sep 22 BAR CLOSED

Wed Sep 23 BAR CLOSED

Thu Sep 24 BAR CLOSED

Fri Sep 25 LAUREN HANSOM, DANIEL LUPICA

Sat Sep 26 IVY DRIP, LEX DELUXE, COMMAND D

Sun Sep 27 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

event

Broken Stone Records

Vs. Freda’s

w/ Kelly Dance

& Evan Lock

Thu Nov 26

event

The Morrisons

(Live)

Thu Apr 16

event

Christmas Casual

w. Freda’s All Stars

Fri Dec 23

event

Vibe Positive

& Freda’s

2014 Summer

of Love Inn

Sat Dec 27

Video
article

Bruno Munari

event

Low Ton:

White Xmas Feat.

Ron Radge & Jagwa

Sat Dec 20

gallery

Freda’s Laneway:

Toxic Exotic

event

FLRL

The Four Pillars

Sun Dec 21

mix

Freda’s Mix #1

event

Los Tones

“Psychotropic”

Album Launch

Thu Dec 18

event

Jangle Bells:

A Jingle Jangle

Christmas

Fri Dec 19

event

Bad Jeep plays

The Dark Side

Of The Moon

Sun Dec 14

event

Dishy at Freda’s

Sat Dec 13

article

Gary Hume

event

Huon Kind

Debut Show

Thu Dec 11

gallery

Freda’s Laneway:

Golden Fingers

article

Alessandro Mendini