Events This Week

Mon Mar 30 BAR CLOSED

Tue Mar 31 BAR CLOSED

Wed Apr 01 BAR CLOSED

Thu Apr 02 BAR CLOSED

Fri Apr 03 BAR CLOSED

Sat Apr 04 BAR CLOSED

Sun Apr 05 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

event

Bad Jeep plays

The Dark Side

Of The Moon

Sun Dec 14

event

Dishy at Freda’s

Sat Dec 13

article

Gary Hume

event

Huon Kind

Debut Show

Thu Dec 11

gallery

Freda’s Laneway:

Golden Fingers

article

Alessandro Mendini

Video
event

Yevu Pop Up Preview

After Party

Wed Dec 10

event

Thank God

It’s Freda’s

w/ Yelo Magic

& Drew Drew

Fri Dec 12

Video
gallery

Italoween

Gallery #2

article

John Coburn

event

Spirals

w/ Audients

Thu Dec 04

event

Sui et Sui

Sui Zhen Live Band

Thu Nov 27

Video
event

The Grease Arrestor

Sat Nov 29

share

Lampade Tucano

event

Eurovisions

Apero Disco

Sat Nov 22