Events This Week

Mon May 25 BAR CLOSED

Tue May 26 BAR CLOSED

Wed May 27 BAR CLOSED

Thu May 28 BAR CLOSED

Fri May 29 BAR CLOSED

Sat May 30 BAR CLOSED

Sun May 31 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

event

Huon Kind

& Spirals

(Live)

Thu Mar 05

Video
event

Dishy.

1st Birthday Kiki

Fri Mar 06

article

Matteo Thun

event

An Evening

with the

Magda Szubanski’s

Sat Feb 28

event

Thank God

It’s Fredas

w/ D & D

Fri Feb 27

article

Steele Bonus

Odd Waves

event

Rock ‘N’ Roll Homicide

w/ B-Side Tangent (Live)

Thu Feb 26

event

Bec & Ollies

House Party 2

Sat Feb 21

Video
event

Thank God

It’s Freda’s

w/ Lady Shave

Fri Feb 20

event

Australia:

Wake in Fright

Single Launch

Thu Feb 19

event

Love Tunnel

w/ Simon Caldwell

Sat Feb 14

article

Nadia Hernandez:

100% Certain

Solo Exhibition

Video
event

Thank God

It’s Freda’s

w/ Valerie Yum

& Mackenzie

Fri Feb 13

event

Body Corp

& Douglas Fir

w. GL (DJ set)

Thu Feb 12

event

HOMOSOCIAL

Wed Sep 02