Events This Week

Mon Nov 11 BAR CLOSED

Tue Nov 12 BAR CLOSED

Wed Nov 13 QUIET BLUE

Thu Nov 14 The Omega Point

Fri Nov 15 ANDRÁS, ANDY & OSCAR, DJ CRABBY
Fri Nov 15 PLANTOPIA

Sat Nov 16 PERFECT CHANCE

Sun Nov 17 6pm - 12am

Upcoming Events

Fri Nov 22 TAKE IT EASY

Sat Nov 23 FULL HOUSE

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Adi Toohey (FBi)

Fri Sep 18

event

Keep Sydney Open Rally

Sun Feb 21

event

Magic Steven

World of Feelings

Thu Sep 03