Events This Week

Mon Feb 17 BAR CLOSED

Tue Feb 18 BAR CLOSED

Wed Feb 19 5pm - 2am

Thu Feb 20 5pm - 2am

Fri Feb 21 5pm - 4am

Sat Feb 22 5pm - 4am

Sun Feb 23 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

event

Rad Fairytale Vibes

Wed Nov 25

event

High Horizonz

presents

Cloud Nine

Thu Jun 04

event

Celestial Bodies

x

Vivid Sydney

Sun Jun 07

event

Cut Silk

x

Vivid Sydney

Sat May 30

event

Broken Stone Records

Vs. Freda’s

Xmas Party

 

Thu Dec 10

event

Broken Stone Records

Vs. Freda’s

w/ The Sticks

(Album Launch)

& Evan Lock

Thu Dec 03

event

Broken Stone Records

Vs. Freda’s

w/ Kelly Dance

& Evan Lock

Thu Nov 26

event

The Morrisons

(Live)

Thu Apr 16

event

Christmas Casual

w. Freda’s All Stars

Fri Dec 23

event

Vibe Positive

& Freda’s

2014 Summer

of Love Inn

Sat Dec 27

Video
article

Bruno Munari

event

Low Ton:

White Xmas Feat.

Ron Radge & Jagwa

Sat Dec 20

gallery

Freda’s Laneway:

Toxic Exotic

event

FLRL

The Four Pillars

Sun Dec 21

mix

Freda’s Mix #1

event

Los Tones

“Psychotropic”

Album Launch

Thu Dec 18

event

Jangle Bells:

A Jingle Jangle

Christmas

Fri Dec 19