Events This Week

Mon Oct 14 BAR CLOSED

Tue Oct 15 BAR CLOSED

Wed Oct 16 RECLAIM THE NIGHT

Thu Oct 17 5pm - 2am

Fri Oct 18 AND THEN NOTHING HAPPENED
Fri Oct 18 DAS JUICE

Sat Oct 19 DJ SCORPION
Sat Oct 19 SUI ZHEN

Sun Oct 20 6pm - 12am

Upcoming Events

Wed Oct 23 GAMIREZ

Thu Oct 24 CHELSEA WARNER & INTERGALACTIC PLASTIQUE

Thu Oct 24 SUBBED IN

Fri Oct 25 DIE ORANGEN + DREEMS & KRIS BAHA

Sat Oct 26 DR33MPHAZ3R

article

John Coburn

event

Spirals

w/ Audients

Thu Dec 04

event

Sui et Sui

Sui Zhen Live Band

Thu Nov 27

Video
event

The Grease Arrestor

Sat Nov 29

share

Lampade Tucano

event

Eurovisions

Apero Disco

Sat Nov 22

event

Thank God It’s Freda’s

w/ Jingle Jangle

Fri Nov 21

article

Diego Rivera

Video
event

Wine O Wednesday

Wed Nov 19

article

Gypsy Woman

gallery

Italoween

Gallery #1

event

Cut Silk

Smooth Cuts,

Silk Vibes

Sat Nov 15

Video
gallery

Thank God It’s Freda’s

w/ Pelvis

event

Shocking Pinks (NZ)

Sat Nov 08

event

Mezko

w/ Broadcasting

Transmitter

Thu Apr 23