Events This Week

Mon Dec 09 BAR CLOSED

Tue Dec 10 BAR CLOSED

Wed Dec 11 Highline

Thu Dec 12 ASBESTOS REMOVAL

Fri Dec 13 ASKEW BEDU 'EP LAUNCH'
Fri Dec 13 PLASTIC W/ LOU KARSH

Sat Dec 14 GOOD GOD REHYDRATION

Sun Dec 15 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

Wed Dec 18 CREAM

Thu Dec 19 DAVE THE BAND

Fri Dec 20 FREDA & JACKSON

Sat Dec 21 NEW WAVE RAVE

event

Thank God

It’s Freda’s

w/ Lady Shave

Fri Feb 20

event

Australia:

Wake in Fright

Single Launch

Thu Feb 19

event

Love Tunnel

w/ Simon Caldwell

Sat Feb 14

article

Nadia Hernandez:

100% Certain

Solo Exhibition

Video
event

Thank God

It’s Freda’s

w/ Valerie Yum

& Mackenzie

Fri Feb 13

event

Body Corp

& Douglas Fir

w. GL (DJ set)

Thu Feb 12

event

HOMOSOCIAL

Wed Sep 02

event

Rad Fairytale Vibes

Wed Nov 25

event

High Horizonz

presents

Cloud Nine

Thu Jun 04

event

Celestial Bodies

x

Vivid Sydney

Sun Jun 07

event

Cut Silk

x

Vivid Sydney

Sat May 30

event

Broken Stone Records

Vs. Freda’s

Xmas Party

 

Thu Dec 10

event

Broken Stone Records

Vs. Freda’s

w/ The Sticks

(Album Launch)

& Evan Lock

Thu Dec 03

event

Broken Stone Records

Vs. Freda’s

w/ Kelly Dance

& Evan Lock

Thu Nov 26

event

The Morrisons

(Live)

Thu Apr 16

event

Christmas Casual

w. Freda’s All Stars

Fri Dec 23

event

Vibe Positive

& Freda’s

2014 Summer

of Love Inn

Sat Dec 27