Events This Week

Mon Sep 16 BAR CLOSED

Tue Sep 17 BAR CLOSED

Wed Sep 18 PLEASURE CENTRE

Thu Sep 19 IVEY

Fri Sep 20 POACHED
Fri Sep 20 1NCE AGAIN

Sat Sep 21 BEST EFFORT DANCE PARTY

Sun Sep 22 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

Thu Sep 26 BLAIN CUNNEEN

Fri Sep 27 FULL HOUSE

Sat Sep 28 SURFACING SERIES 2

Sat Sep 28 PELVIS

Thu Oct 03 POP'S NOT DEAD

event

Sui et Sui

Sui Zhen Live Band

Thu Nov 27

Video
event

The Grease Arrestor

Sat Nov 29

share

Lampade Tucano

event

Eurovisions

Apero Disco

Sat Nov 22

event

Thank God It’s Freda’s

w/ Jingle Jangle

Fri Nov 21

article

Diego Rivera

Video
event

Wine O Wednesday

Wed Nov 19

article

Gypsy Woman

gallery

Italoween

Gallery #1

event

Cut Silk

Smooth Cuts,

Silk Vibes

Sat Nov 15

Video
gallery

Thank God It’s Freda’s

w/ Pelvis

event

Shocking Pinks (NZ)

Sat Nov 08

event

Mezko

w/ Broadcasting

Transmitter

Thu Apr 23

event

Bustin’ Out!

feat. Jane’s Birthday

Marching Band

Sat Jul 04

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Adi Toohey (FBi)

Fri Sep 18