Events This Week

Mon Oct 14 BAR CLOSED

Tue Oct 15 BAR CLOSED

Wed Oct 16 RECLAIM THE NIGHT

Thu Oct 17 5pm - 2am

Fri Oct 18 AND THEN NOTHING HAPPENED
Fri Oct 18 DAS JUICE

Sat Oct 19 DJ SCORPION
Sat Oct 19 SUI ZHEN

Sun Oct 20 6pm - 12am

Upcoming Events

Wed Oct 23 GAMIREZ

Thu Oct 24 CHELSEA WARNER & INTERGALACTIC PLASTIQUE

Thu Oct 24 SUBBED IN

Fri Oct 25 DIE ORANGEN + DREEMS & KRIS BAHA

Sat Oct 26 DR33MPHAZ3R

article

Bruno Munari

event

Low Ton:

White Xmas Feat.

Ron Radge & Jagwa

Sat Dec 20

gallery

Freda’s Laneway:

Toxic Exotic

event

FLRL

The Four Pillars

Sun Dec 21

mix

Freda’s Mix #1

event

Los Tones

“Psychotropic”

Album Launch

Thu Dec 18

event

Jangle Bells:

A Jingle Jangle

Christmas

Fri Dec 19

event

Bad Jeep plays

The Dark Side

Of The Moon

Sun Dec 14

event

Dishy at Freda’s

Sat Dec 13

article

Gary Hume

event

Huon Kind

Debut Show

Thu Dec 11

gallery

Freda’s Laneway:

Golden Fingers

article

Alessandro Mendini

Video
event

Yevu Pop Up Preview

After Party

Wed Dec 10

event

Thank God

It’s Freda’s

w/ Yelo Magic

& Drew Drew

Fri Dec 12

Video
gallery

Italoween

Gallery #2