Events This Week

Mon Jul 06 BAR CLOSED

Tue Jul 07 BAR CLOSED

Wed Jul 08 BAR CLOSED

Thu Jul 09 BAR CLOSED

Fri Jul 10 5pm - 4am

Sat Jul 11 5pm - 4am

Sun Jul 12 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

mix

Freda’s Mix #4

Video
event

“Let’s Art”

w/ Marco Vella,

Noise in my Head

& Donnotella

Thu Sep 10

event

TEMPLE of DANCE

w/ Tyson Koh,

Marcus King

& Chic Bones DJs

Sat Sep 05

gallery

Freda’s Laneway : Keep Dreamin’

event

Magic Stevens :

World of Feelings

Thu Sep 03

Video
event

Tribal Boogie

w/ Jingle Jangle,

Ryan Hawaiian

& Donnotella

Sat Aug 29

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Paul Jextra

Fri Aug 28

event

Hustle Haus

w/ Ollie Henderson

& Christie Morgan

Tue Aug 25

event

Date Night

Wed Aug 26

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Matt Trousdale

(People Must Jam)

Fri Aug 21

event

Heavenly,

Turps

& Suzie Q

Sat Aug 22

event

Heartbreaker Sessions

w/ Andy Golledge

& Kris Morris

Sun Aug 23

mix

Freda’s Mix #3

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Valerie Yum

Fri Aug 14

event

Shoop!

RnB Anthems

Janet Jackson Special

w/ Nella & Ash

Sat Aug 15

event

GLÖSS (Sydney)

&

BCBG (Paris)

Wed Aug 19