Events This Week

Mon Sep 16 BAR CLOSED

Tue Sep 17 BAR CLOSED

Wed Sep 18 PLEASURE CENTRE

Thu Sep 19 IVEY

Fri Sep 20 POACHED
Fri Sep 20 1NCE AGAIN

Sat Sep 21 BEST EFFORT DANCE PARTY

Sun Sep 22 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

Thu Sep 26 BLAIN CUNNEEN

Fri Sep 27 FULL HOUSE

Sat Sep 28 SURFACING SERIES 2

Sat Sep 28 PELVIS

Thu Oct 03 POP'S NOT DEAD

gallery

Freda’s Laneway:

Toxic Exotic

event

FLRL

The Four Pillars

Sun Dec 21

mix

Freda’s Mix #1

event

Los Tones

“Psychotropic”

Album Launch

Thu Dec 18

event

Jangle Bells:

A Jingle Jangle

Christmas

Fri Dec 19

event

Bad Jeep plays

The Dark Side

Of The Moon

Sun Dec 14

event

Dishy at Freda’s

Sat Dec 13

article

Gary Hume

event

Huon Kind

Debut Show

Thu Dec 11

gallery

Freda’s Laneway:

Golden Fingers

article

Alessandro Mendini

Video
event

Yevu Pop Up Preview

After Party

Wed Dec 10

event

Thank God

It’s Freda’s

w/ Yelo Magic

& Drew Drew

Fri Dec 12

Video
gallery

Italoween

Gallery #2

article

John Coburn

event

Spirals

w/ Audients

Thu Dec 04