Events This Week

Mon Jul 15 BAR CLOSED

Tue Jul 16 BAR CLOSED

Wed Jul 17 1NCE AGAIN

Thu Jul 18 DEEP SEA ADVENTURES

Fri Jul 19 SUZANNE KRAFT (RUNNING BACK AMSTERDAM)

Sat Jul 20 TELEPHONES (RUNNING BACK / NORWAY)

Sun Jul 21 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

Wed Jul 24 BENDT MAGAZINE 1ST EDITION LAUNCH

Thu Jul 25 DICKIN' AROUND

Thu Jul 25 THIRD SPACE 002

Fri Jul 26 DISCO BONGO

Sat Jul 27 MERVE 3 HOUR SET

event
Wine O Wednesday

Wed Nov 19

article
Gypsy Woman
gallery
Italoween
event
Cut Silk : Smooth Cuts, Silk Vibes

Sat Nov 15

Video
gallery
Thank God It’s Freda’s w/ Pelvis
event
Shocking Pinks (NZ)

Sat Nov 08

event
Mezko w/ Broadcasting Transmitter

Thu Apr 23

event
Bustin’ Out! feat. Jane’s Birthday Marching Band

Sat Jul 04

event
T.G.I.Freda’s

Fri Sep 18

event
Keep Sydney Open Rally

Sun Feb 21

event
Magic Steve ‘World of Feelings’

Thu Sep 03