Events This Week

Mon Jan 21 BAR CLOSED

Tue Jan 22 BAR CLOSED

Wed Jan 23 5pm - 12am

Thu Jan 24 5pm - 12am

Fri Jan 25 WAXO PARADISO

Sat Jan 26 5pm - 2am

Sun Jan 27 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

Fri Feb 01 FREEDOM SOUNDS

event

Luxuria

Gia Luvera & Edie Virelli

DJ Salami

DJ Coel

Fri Sep 21

event

Brain Fart Pt. 1

Kris Small

Fri Sep 21

event

Good Name Presents

Rosa Maria

Maple Moths

The Naughty Naughty & The Good Boys

Thu Sep 20

event

Nadia Hernández x Banks Journal Studio

Carolina Gasolina

Wed Sep 19

event

Sydney 2000

Radge

Powersuit

DJ Charles Villas

Sat Sep 15

event

Simon Caldwell (Mad Racket)

Max Santilli

DJ Crabby

 

Fri Sep 14

event

Bedroom Radio

Chux

Marco Vella

Ariane

DJ Dreamcatcher

Fri Sep 14

event

Good Name Presents

Space Carbonara

The Velvet Trip

Scab Baby

Thu Sep 13

event

Tangible Romantics ~ Fantasies in Thread

Arielle Gamble

Emma Mulholland

Rachel Rutt

Gemma Threadgate

Poppy Kural

James Stibilj

Mitchell James Wright

Byron Spencer

Carla Uriarte

Lucia Moon

Wed Sep 12

event

Dadirri

Rebecca Hatch

Izzy

JPoint

Monks

 

Tue Sep 11

event

Pelvis & Burning Rose Present

Morgan Wright

Purient

Sat Sep 08

event

Subbed In

Alison Whittaker

Linda Stupart

Kate Iselin

Munawwar Abdulla

Marlee Silva

Anjali Roberts

Naif Jamie

Jason Gray

Eda Gunaydin

JZ Ting

Sat Sep 08

event

Pleasure Cycle

Otologic

Carla Uriarte

 

 

Fri Sep 07

event

Good Name Presents

Space Boys

The Darrens

Bullshirt

Thu Sep 06

event

Good Morning Earth

Harry Pickering

Wed Sep 05

event

Cafe Del Mwah

Arca Jalee

Jessica Perrin

Carla Uriarte

Oliver Mol

Asha Madge

Rem Jawi

Lucia Moon

Haseeb Ali

Sat Sep 01

event

Disco Bongo

Andy Webb (Disco Delicious)

Sat Sep 01

event

Dance Meat

Joe Boy

Syd Shen

Bertie

DJ Crabby

Fri Aug 31