Events This Week

Mon Oct 14 BAR CLOSED

Tue Oct 15 BAR CLOSED

Wed Oct 16 RECLAIM THE NIGHT

Thu Oct 17 5pm - 2am

Fri Oct 18 AND THEN NOTHING HAPPENED
Fri Oct 18 DAS JUICE

Sat Oct 19 DJ SCORPION
Sat Oct 19 SUI ZHEN

Sun Oct 20 6pm - 12am

Upcoming Events

Wed Oct 23 GAMIREZ

Thu Oct 24 CHELSEA WARNER & INTERGALACTIC PLASTIQUE

Thu Oct 24 SUBBED IN

Fri Oct 25 DIE ORANGEN + DREEMS & KRIS BAHA

Sat Oct 26 DR33MPHAZ3R

mix

Freda’s Mix #2

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Thomas Studdy

Fri Aug 07

article

Prue Stent

event

Luxuria.

Italo Pop,

Disco, House,

& Cosmic

Sat Aug 08

article

Music, Aesthetics

&

Making Sense

event

Rad Fairytale Vibes

Thu Aug 20

article

RYAN KENNY

event

HUSTLE HOUSE:

Stacey Teague

X

Ryan Kenny

Tue Jul 28

Video
event

SUIIX

Thu Jul 23

article

Lucy Zaroyko

event

Temple of Dance

w/ Maximus Nice Guy

Sat Jul 11

event

Mezko

&

Winterplan

Thu Jul 16

article

ARTIST

DANNY FOX

gallery

Yevu x Freda’s

for

Vivid Sydney

event

BLOODSPORT

w/ The Southend Rainbows,

Alex Cross

& Joan Banoit

Thu Jul 02

event

Adios Amigos!

Sun Jun 28

event

Shoop!

RnB Anthems

Mariah Special

w/ Nella & Liz

Sat Jun 27