Events This Week

Mon Aug 19 BAR CLOSED

Tue Aug 20 BAR CLOSED

Wed Aug 21 PEARLS BEFORE SWINE

Thu Aug 22 SUBBED IN BOOK LAUNCH
Thu Aug 22 HONEY POINT ~ BLOOM

Fri Aug 23 KEEP IT DISCO 4TH BIRTHDAY SPECIAL

Sat Aug 24 THEFUNCTIONSYD - VIBES BY KLASIK
Sat Aug 24 FULL HOUSE WITH SIMON CALDWELL

Sun Aug 25 BAR CLOSED

event
Date Night

Wed Jun 24

event
The Lifted Brow Issue 26 Launch

Thu Jun 18

article
Tom Polo
Video
event
A Tribute To The Artist Formerly Known As The Artist Formerly Known As

Sat Jun 13

event
LARRY JIVES DANCE INSTRUCTIONAL

Sat Aug 01

event
The Lavender Jungle w/ B-Side Tangent (Live) & Jingle Jangle DJs

Fri May 29

event
Odd Waves x Vivid Sydney

Fri Jun 05

event
Sunday School w/ Wax O Paradiso

Sun May 24

event
Vibe Positive x Vivid Sydney

Fri May 22

article
Sydney Ball
event
A Tribute to Yellow Magic Orchestra w/ Rainbow Chan & Corin (Live)

Sat May 23

event
Thank God It’s Freda’s w/ Paul Jextra

Fri May 15

event
TOPS OFF – T.MORIMOTO – FA KE – SCRAPE – COP ENVY – HUBERT CLARKE JR – MALLGRAB

Sun May 17

Video
event
Lion Attack! Book Launch Afterparty

Thu May 07

event
BUILDING BLOCKS – A Fundraiser for Nepal

Sat May 09

event
Yevu x Freda’s African World Tour

Sat Jun 06