Events This Week

Mon Aug 19 BAR CLOSED

Tue Aug 20 BAR CLOSED

Wed Aug 21 PEARLS BEFORE SWINE

Thu Aug 22 SUBBED IN BOOK LAUNCH
Thu Aug 22 HONEY POINT ~ BLOOM

Fri Aug 23 KEEP IT DISCO 4TH BIRTHDAY SPECIAL

Sat Aug 24 THEFUNCTIONSYD - VIBES BY KLASIK
Sat Aug 24 FULL HOUSE WITH SIMON CALDWELL

Sun Aug 25 BAR CLOSED

article
Prue Stent
event
Luxuria.

Sat Aug 08

article
Music, Aesthetics & Making Sense
event
Rad Fairytale Vibes

Thu Aug 20

article
Ryan Kenny
event
HUSTLE HOUSE: Stacey Teague X Ryan Kenny

Tue Jul 28

Video
event
SUIIX

Thu Jul 23

article
Lucy Zaroyko
event
Temple of Dance w/ Maximus Nice Guy

Sat Jul 11

event
MEZKO + WINTERPLAN

Thu Jul 16

article
DANNY FOX
gallery
Yevu x Freda’s for Vivid Sydney
event
BLOODSPORT w/ The Southend Rainbows, Alex Cross & Joan Banoit

Thu Jul 02

event
Adios Amigos!

Sun Jun 28

event
Shoop! RnB Anthems Mariah Special w/ Nella & Liz

Sat Jun 27

event
T.G.I.Freda’s

Fri Jun 26

Video