Events This Week

Mon Jun 17 BAR CLOSED

Tue Jun 18 BAR CLOSED

Wed Jun 19 5pm - 2am

Thu Jun 20 5pm - 2am

Fri Jun 21 5pm - 4am

Sat Jun 22 5pm - 4am

Sun Jun 23 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

mix
Freda’s Mix #2
event
T.G.I.Freda’s

Fri Aug 07

article
Prue Stent
event
Luxuria.

Sat Aug 08

article
Music, Aesthetics & Making Sense
event
Rad Fairytale Vibes

Thu Aug 20

article
Ryan Kenny
event
HUSTLE HOUSE: Stacey Teague X Ryan Kenny

Tue Jul 28

Video
event
SUIIX

Thu Jul 23

article
Lucy Zaroyko
event
Temple of Dance w/ Maximus Nice Guy

Sat Jul 11

event
MEZKO + WINTERPLAN

Thu Jul 16

article
DANNY FOX
gallery
Yevu x Freda’s for Vivid Sydney
event
BLOODSPORT w/ The Southend Rainbows, Alex Cross & Joan Banoit

Thu Jul 02

event
Adios Amigos!

Sun Jun 28

event
Shoop! RnB Anthems Mariah Special w/ Nella & Liz

Sat Jun 27