Events This Week

Mon Mar 18 BAR CLOSED

Tue Mar 19 BAR CLOSED

Wed Mar 20 CHLOE NOUR

Thu Mar 21 GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Fri Mar 22 PLEASURE CYCLE
Fri Mar 22 CLARISSA MEI

Sat Mar 23 DRAKE APPRECIATION NIGHT

Sun Mar 24 VOLUMES

Upcoming Events

Sun Mar 24 VOLUMES

Sat Mar 30 NEW WAVE RAVE

Video
event

Lion Attack!

Book Launch

Afterparty

Thu May 07

event

BUILDING BLOCKS

A Fundraiser

for Nepal

Sat May 09

event

Yevu x Freda’s

African World Tour

Sat Jun 06

event

Bustin’ Out!

Sat May 16

event

Smart Casual

DJ Set

Sat May 02

Video
event

Thank God

It’s Freda’s

w/ Adi Toohey

(FBi)

Fri May 01

event

Thank God

It’s Freda’s

w/ Valerie Yum

Fri Apr 24

event

Little Hero

presents

Club Pineapple

Fri Apr 17

article

Siberia Records

Tue Mar 19

event

Fashion Party

Sat Apr 11

event

Thank God

It’s Freda’s

w/ Salacious Melon

Fri Apr 10

Video
event

The Golden

Hand Dryer

Wall Ball Afterparty

Sat Apr 04

event

Freda’s Is Burning

Sat Mar 28

event

Thank God

It’s Freda’s

w/ Body Corp

& Deep Roy

Fri Mar 27

Video