Events This Week

Mon Jan 21 BAR CLOSED

Tue Jan 22 BAR CLOSED

Wed Jan 23 5pm - 12am

Thu Jan 24 5pm - 12am

Fri Jan 25 WAXO PARADISO

Sat Jan 26 5pm - 2am

Sun Jan 27 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

Fri Feb 01 FREEDOM SOUNDS

Video
event

Thank God

It’s Freda’s

w/ Valerie Yum

& Mackenzie

Fri Feb 13

event

Body Corp

& Douglas Fir

w. GL (DJ set)

Thu Feb 12

event

HOMOSOCIAL

Wed Sep 02

event

Rad Fairytale Vibes

Wed Nov 25

event

High Horizonz

presents

Cloud Nine

Thu Jun 04

event

Celestial Bodies

x

Vivid Sydney

Sun Jun 07

event

Cut Silk

x

Vivid Sydney

Sat May 30

event

Broken Stone Records

Vs. Freda’s

Xmas Party

 

Thu Dec 10

event

Broken Stone Records

Vs. Freda’s

w/ The Sticks

(Album Launch)

& Evan Lock

Thu Dec 03

event

Broken Stone Records

Vs. Freda’s

w/ Kelly Dance

& Evan Lock

Thu Nov 26

event

The Morrisons

(Live)

Thu Apr 16

event

Christmas Casual

w. Freda’s All Stars

Fri Dec 23

event

Vibe Positive

& Freda’s

2014 Summer

of Love Inn

Sat Dec 27

Video
article

Bruno Munari

Mon Jan 21

event

Low Ton:

White Xmas Feat.

Ron Radge & Jagwa

Sat Dec 20

gallery

Freda’s Laneway:

Toxic Exotic

Mon Jan 21