Events This Week

Mon Jan 21 BAR CLOSED

Tue Jan 22 BAR CLOSED

Wed Jan 23 5pm - 12am

Thu Jan 24 5pm - 12am

Fri Jan 25 WAXO PARADISO

Sat Jan 26 5pm - 2am

Sun Jan 27 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

Fri Feb 01 FREEDOM SOUNDS

event

Come Closer

w/ Earl Grey

& Mason Mulholland

Sat Mar 14

event

Thank God

It’s Freda’s

w/ Steele Bonus

Fri Mar 13

article

Anna Pogossova

at Firstdraft

Mon Jan 21

event

Dinosaur City Presents

Montes Jura

& The Filthy Teens

Thu Mar 12

event

Huon Kind

& Spirals

(Live)

Thu Mar 05

Video
event

Dishy.

1st Birthday Kiki

Fri Mar 06

article

Matteo Thun

Mon Jan 21

event

An Evening

with the

Magda Szubanski’s

Sat Feb 28

event

Thank God

It’s Fredas

w/ D & D

Fri Feb 27

article

Steele Bonus

Odd Waves

Mon Jan 21

event

Rock ‘N’ Roll Homicide

w/ B-Side Tangent (Live)

Thu Feb 26

event

Bec & Ollies

House Party 2

Sat Feb 21

Video
event

Thank God

It’s Freda’s

w/ Lady Shave

Fri Feb 20

event

Australia:

Wake in Fright

Single Launch

Thu Feb 19

event

Love Tunnel

w/ Simon Caldwell

Sat Feb 14

article

Nadia Hernandez:

100% Certain

Solo Exhibition

Mon Jan 21