Events This Week

Mon Jul 15 BAR CLOSED

Tue Jul 16 BAR CLOSED

Wed Jul 17 1NCE AGAIN

Thu Jul 18 DEEP SEA ADVENTURES

Fri Jul 19 SUZANNE KRAFT (RUNNING BACK AMSTERDAM)

Sat Jul 20 TELEPHONES (RUNNING BACK / NORWAY)

Sun Jul 21 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

Wed Jul 24 BENDT MAGAZINE 1ST EDITION LAUNCH

Thu Jul 25 DICKIN' AROUND

Thu Jul 25 THIRD SPACE 002

Fri Jul 26 DISCO BONGO

Sat Jul 27 MERVE 3 HOUR SET

event
SUBURBAN OASIS W/ WHODAMANNY (ITALY)

Sat May 04

event
FREEDOM SOUNDS – MILLOS KAISER (BRAZIL / SOUNDWAY RECORDS)

Fri May 03

event
WHITE DOG – RECORD RELEASE SHOE

Thu May 02

event
HAVE YOU MET MY FRAUD COMPLEX?

Fri May 03

event
ME & MY LOVE ~ GROUP EXHIBITION

Wed May 01

event
Oliver Mol ~ Goodbye Stories

Sat Apr 27

event
CARDI B ~ APPRECIATION NIGHT

Sat Apr 27

event
RAMZI (LIVE)

Fri Apr 26

event
PLANTASIA

Wed Apr 24

event
DISCO BONGO ~ Fred Fades

Sat Apr 20

event
DJ CRABBY B2B DJ SALAMI

Thu Apr 18

event
VANISHING / POINT~ EXHIBITION

Wed Apr 17

event
SAMO IS DEAD

Wed Apr 10

event
SYDNEY 2000

Fri Apr 12

event
PELVIS RECORDINGS

Sat Apr 13

event
ELISE HISLOP SOLO EXHIBITION

Fri Apr 05

event
Good Name Presents

Thu Apr 11

event
BEST EFFORT DANCE PARTY

Sat Apr 06