Events This Week

Mon Dec 10 BAR CLOSED

Tue Dec 11 BAR CLOSED

Wed Dec 12 CITIZENS OF NO PLACE

Thu Dec 13 5pm - 12am

Fri Dec 14 NOISE IN MY HEAD

Sat Dec 15 PASSION & POP

Sun Dec 16 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

event

Come Closer

w/ Earl Grey

& Mason Mulholland

Sat Mar 14

event

Thank God

It’s Freda’s

w/ Steele Bonus

Fri Mar 13

article

Anna Pogossova

at Firstdraft

Mon Dec 10

event

Dinosaur City Presents

Montes Jura

& The Filthy Teens

Thu Mar 12

event

Huon Kind

& Spirals

(Live)

Thu Mar 05

Video
event

Dishy.

1st Birthday Kiki

Fri Mar 06

article

Matteo Thun

Mon Dec 10

event

An Evening

with the

Magda Szubanski’s

Sat Feb 28

event

Thank God

It’s Fredas

w/ D & D

Fri Feb 27

article

Steele Bonus

Odd Waves

Mon Dec 10

event

Rock ‘N’ Roll Homicide

w/ B-Side Tangent (Live)

Thu Feb 26

event

Bec & Ollies

House Party 2

Sat Feb 21

Video
event

Thank God

It’s Freda’s

w/ Lady Shave

Fri Feb 20

event

Australia:

Wake in Fright

Single Launch

Thu Feb 19

event

Love Tunnel

w/ Simon Caldwell

Sat Feb 14

article

Nadia Hernandez:

100% Certain

Solo Exhibition

Mon Dec 10