Events This Week

Mon Jun 10 BAR CLOSED

Tue Jun 11 BAR CLOSED

Wed Jun 12 5pm - 2am

Thu Jun 13 SHOEB AHMAD, PURE MASS, ALASKA ORCHESTRA

Fri Jun 14 SYDNEY 2000

Sat Jun 15 VIVID MUSIC: PURE SPACE

Sun Jun 16 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

event
Anthropophagy

Wed Nov 18

event
The Ladies Network Exhibition Afterparty

Fri Nov 13

event
Heavy Vol. 1 Launch

Thu Nov 12

event
Date Night

Wed Nov 11

event
Broken Stone Records Vs. Freda’s

Thu Nov 19

event
T.G.I.Freda’s

Fri Nov 20

event
SafARI 2016 Fundraiser

Sat Nov 07

event
Heartbreaker Sessions

Sun Nov 15

event
Eurovisions

Sat Nov 14

event
T.G.I.Freda’s

Fri Oct 30

event
90’s House of Horrors

Sat Oct 31

event
CORIN

Thu Oct 29

event
Heartbreaker Sessions

Sun Nov 01

event
BODY HEAT

Sat Oct 17

Video
event
T.G.I.Freda’s

Fri Oct 16

event
Heartbreaker Sessions

Sun Oct 18

article
The Ladies Network