Events This Week

Mon Sep 16 BAR CLOSED

Tue Sep 17 BAR CLOSED

Wed Sep 18 PLEASURE CENTRE

Thu Sep 19 IVEY

Fri Sep 20 POACHED
Fri Sep 20 1NCE AGAIN

Sat Sep 21 BEST EFFORT DANCE PARTY

Sun Sep 22 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

Thu Sep 26 BLAIN CUNNEEN

Fri Sep 27 FULL HOUSE

Sat Sep 28 SURFACING SERIES 2

Sat Sep 28 PELVIS

Thu Oct 03 POP'S NOT DEAD

event

Heartbreaker ~ A Mariah Carey Tribute

Sat Jun 11

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ DJ Susan (Sui Zhen, NO ZU)

&

Sanpo Disco

~ 4 Hour Set

Fri Jun 10

event

WAWA #2

Thu Jun 02

event

Michael Ozone

&

Noise In My Head

~ Vivid Sydney 2016 ~

Fri Jun 03

event

Visions Festival

Presented by Vivid Festival

&

Jack Daniels

Sat Jun 04

event

RHYTHM NATION

~ A Janet Jackson Tribute ~

Sat May 21

event

Vibe Positive

2nd Bday Day/Night Party

Vivid Sydney

Sat May 28

event

SOLID GOLD

~ Vintage Rap & RnB ~

Wed May 25

event

FANTASEA

w/ Edd Fisher

Len Leise

&

Salvador

Fri May 27

event

FREDA’S X CATALOGUE MAGAZINE

Present

~ FALL FASHION WEEK ~

Wed May 18

event

Heartbreaker Sessions

w/ Mitch Power (Melb)

&

Adam Young

Thu May 05

event

Thru The Rhythm

w/ Los Tones,

White Lodge

& Uplifting Bell Ends

Thu May 19

event

WA WA

w/ Cosmic Hollow (Live)

Sat May 07

event

After pARTY

Featuring

Lily Golightly

Wed May 04

event

INPRINT #2 Launch

w/ Banoffee

(Live)

Plus DJs

Studio Nights

& Jimmy Sing

Mon May 02

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Body Corp

& Lizard Promise

(Retiree)

Fri Apr 29

event

SOLID GOLD

Vintage Rap & RnB

w/ Flexmami,

Ma$e, $ean’Don

& Cache One

Wed Apr 27

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Rimbombo

Fri Apr 22