Events This Week

Mon Jul 15 BAR CLOSED

Tue Jul 16 BAR CLOSED

Wed Jul 17 1NCE AGAIN

Thu Jul 18 DEEP SEA ADVENTURES

Fri Jul 19 SUZANNE KRAFT (RUNNING BACK AMSTERDAM)

Sat Jul 20 TELEPHONES (RUNNING BACK / NORWAY)

Sun Jul 21 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

Wed Jul 24 BENDT MAGAZINE 1ST EDITION LAUNCH

Thu Jul 25 DICKIN' AROUND

Thu Jul 25 THIRD SPACE 002

Fri Jul 26 DISCO BONGO

Sat Jul 27 MERVE 3 HOUR SET

event
Thru The Rhythm

Sat Mar 26

event
T.G.I.Freda’s w/ Noise In my Head

Fri Mar 04

event
Ciao!

Sat Feb 27

event
after pARTY ~ Rosie Deacon x @redfern_convenience_store

Wed Mar 02

event
OTIS x Yevu presents Sweet Echoes

Sat Feb 20

event
Thru The Rhythm w/ The Jim Mitchells, The Ruminaters & Raindrop

Thu Feb 25

event
Keep Sydney Open Fundraiser

Thu Mar 03

event
Heartbreaker Sessions w/ A Man Called Stu, Dan & Dan

Thu Feb 18

event
T.G.I.Freda’s w/ Len Leise & Salvador

Fri Feb 19

event
Anthropophagy #2

Wed Feb 10

article
Esther Olsson
gallery
APATHETIC JOURNAL Issue #2
event
At The Beginning Tiny Tailor Gallery

Thu Feb 11

article
Vibe Positive FBi Click – THUMP Mix
event
T.G.I.Freda’s w/ Ben Fester

Fri Feb 12

article
Jedda Daisy Universal Love
article
Birds That Like Bees by Val Yum
event
Rad Fairytale Vibes

Thu Feb 11