Events This Week

Mon Sep 17 BAR CLOSED

Tue Sep 18 BAR CLOSED

Wed Sep 19 NADIA HERNÁNDEZ X BANKS JOURNAL STUDIO

Thu Sep 20 GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Fri Sep 21 LUXURIA
Fri Sep 21 BRAIN FART PT.1

Sat Sep 22 BEN DRAYTON

Sun Sep 23 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

Sat Oct 06 CAFE DEL MWAH

Fri Oct 05 PLEASURE CYCLE

Thu Oct 04 GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Sat Sep 29 NEW WAVE RAVE

Fri Sep 28 (1800-LOVE-MUSCLE)

Thu Sep 27 GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Wed Sep 26 BETWEEN TWO WORLDS

event

Broken Stone Records

Vs. Freda’s

w/ Kelly Dance

& Evan Lock

Thu Nov 26

event

The Morrisons

(Live)

Thu Apr 16

event

Christmas Casual

w. Freda’s All Stars

Fri Dec 23

event

Vibe Positive

& Freda’s

2014 Summer

of Love Inn

Sat Dec 27

Video
article

Bruno Munari

Sun Sep 23

event

Low Ton:

White Xmas Feat.

Ron Radge & Jagwa

Sat Dec 20

gallery

Freda’s Laneway:

Toxic Exotic

Sun Sep 23

event

FLRL

The Four Pillars

Sun Dec 21

mix

Freda’s Mix #1

Sun Sep 23

event

Los Tones

“Psychotropic”

Album Launch

Thu Dec 18

event

Jangle Bells:

A Jingle Jangle

Christmas

Fri Dec 19

event

Bad Jeep plays

The Dark Side

Of The Moon

Sun Dec 14

event

Dishy at Freda’s

Sat Dec 13

article

Gary Hume

Sun Sep 23

event

Huon Kind

Debut Show

Thu Dec 11

gallery

Freda’s Laneway:

Golden Fingers

Sun Sep 23

article

Alessandro Mendini

Sun Sep 23