Events This Week

Mon Nov 12 BAR CLOSED

Tue Nov 13 BAR CLOSED

Wed Nov 14 NEW AGE

Thu Nov 15 GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Fri Nov 16 DOE DEE PRESENTS

Sat Nov 17 HEAVENLY PRESENTS DJ FETT BURGER (SEX TAGS)

Sun Nov 18 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

article

Anna Pogossova

at Firstdraft

Sun Nov 18

event

Dinosaur City Presents

Montes Jura

& The Filthy Teens

Thu Mar 12

event

Huon Kind

& Spirals

(Live)

Thu Mar 05

Video
event

Dishy.

1st Birthday Kiki

Fri Mar 06

article

Matteo Thun

Sun Nov 18

event

An Evening

with the

Magda Szubanski’s

Sat Feb 28

event

Thank God

It’s Fredas

w/ D & D

Fri Feb 27

article

Steele Bonus

Odd Waves

Sun Nov 18

event

Rock ‘N’ Roll Homicide

w/ B-Side Tangent (Live)

Thu Feb 26

event

Bec & Ollies

House Party 2

Sat Feb 21

Video
event

Thank God

It’s Freda’s

w/ Lady Shave

Fri Feb 20

event

Australia:

Wake in Fright

Single Launch

Thu Feb 19

event

Love Tunnel

w/ Simon Caldwell

Sat Feb 14

article

Nadia Hernandez:

100% Certain

Solo Exhibition

Sun Nov 18

Video
event

Thank God

It’s Freda’s

w/ Valerie Yum

& Mackenzie

Fri Feb 13