Events This Week

Mon Nov 12 BAR CLOSED

Tue Nov 13 BAR CLOSED

Wed Nov 14 NEW AGE

Thu Nov 15 GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Fri Nov 16 DOE DEE PRESENTS

Sat Nov 17 HEAVENLY PRESENTS DJ FETT BURGER (SEX TAGS)

Sun Nov 18 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

event

Thank God

It’s Freda’s

w/ Adi Toohey

(FBi)

Fri May 01

event

Thank God

It’s Freda’s

w/ Valerie Yum

Fri Apr 24

event

Little Hero

presents

Club Pineapple

Fri Apr 17

article

Siberia Records

Sat Nov 17

event

Fashion Party

Sat Apr 11

event

Thank God

It’s Freda’s

w/ Salacious Melon

Fri Apr 10

Video
event

The Golden

Hand Dryer

Wall Ball Afterparty

Sat Apr 04

event

Freda’s Is Burning

Sat Mar 28

event

Thank God

It’s Freda’s

w/ Body Corp

& Deep Roy

Fri Mar 27

Video
event

White Shoes

& The Couples Company

Thu Mar 26

event

Celestial Bodies :

New Age

Bliss Frequencies

Sat Mar 21

event

Thank God

It’s Freda’s

w/ Pink Lloyd (Softwar)

Fri Mar 27

article

It’s What Art Is

Sat Nov 17

event

Shoop!

RnB Anthems

w/ Nella & Liz

Sat Apr 18

event

Come Closer

w/ Earl Grey

& Mason Mulholland

Sat Mar 14

event

Thank God

It’s Freda’s

w/ Steele Bonus

Fri Mar 13