Events This Week

Mon Jan 21 BAR CLOSED

Tue Jan 22 BAR CLOSED

Wed Jan 23 5pm - 12am

Thu Jan 24 5pm - 12am

Fri Jan 25 WAXO PARADISO

Sat Jan 26 5pm - 2am

Sun Jan 27 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

Fri Feb 01 FREEDOM SOUNDS

event

Luxuria.

Italo Pop,

Disco, House,

& Cosmic

Sat Aug 08

article

Music, Aesthetics

&

Making Sense

Mon Jan 21

event

Rad Fairytale Vibes

Thu Aug 20

article

RYAN KENNY

Mon Jan 21

event

HUSTLE HOUSE:

Stacey Teague

X

Ryan Kenny

Tue Jul 28

Video
event

SUIIX

Thu Jul 23

article

Lucy Zaroyko

Mon Jan 21

event

Temple of Dance

w/ Maximus Nice Guy

Sat Jul 11

event

Mezko

&

Winterplan

Thu Jul 16

article

ARTIST

DANNY FOX

Mon Jan 21

gallery

Yevu x Freda’s

for

Vivid Sydney

Mon Jan 21

event

BLOODSPORT

w/ The Southend Rainbows,

Alex Cross

& Joan Banoit

Thu Jul 02

event

Adios Amigos!

Sun Jun 28

event

Shoop!

RnB Anthems

Mariah Special

w/ Nella & Liz

Sat Jun 27

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

Fri Jun 26

Video
event

Date Night

Wed Jun 24