Events This Week

Mon Apr 22 BAR CLOSED

Tue Apr 23 BAR CLOSED

Wed Apr 24 PLANTASIA

Thu Apr 25 BAR CLOSED

Fri Apr 26 RAMZI (LIVE)

Sat Apr 27 Oliver Mol ~ Goodbye Stories
Sat Apr 27 CARDI B ~ APPRECIATION NIGHT

Sun Apr 28 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

event

GROOVE THANG

RnB Hits

Live

Sat Nov 28

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Keep It Disco

Fri Nov 27

event

La Morgue

w/ Alex Cross

& Dom Talarico

(Live)

Sat Nov 21

event

Anthrophagy

w/ Astronafrica

& Tiago De Lucca

(Live)

Wed Nov 18

event

The Ladies Network

Exhibition Afterparty

Fri Nov 13

event

Heavy

Volume 1

Launch

Thu Nov 12

event

Date Night

w/ Pleasure Trap,

Imperial Leather

& Leisure Lay

Wed Nov 11

event

Broken Stone Records

Vs. Freda’s

w/ Richard Cuthbert

(Single Launch)

& Evan Lock

Thu Nov 19

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Marcus King

& Smart Casual

Fri Nov 20

event

SafARI 2016 Fundraiser

Sat Nov 07

event

Heartbreaker Sessions

w/ Perry Keyes

& Mark Lucas

(Live)

Sun Nov 15

event

Eurovisions

w/ Eurovision DJs

& Donnotella

Sat Nov 14

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Simon Caldwell

(FBi, Mad Racket)

Fri Oct 30

event

90’s House of Horrors

w/ Full House

(Live)

Sat Oct 31

event

CORIN

Wave Systems Launch

w/ Electric Sea Spider,

chunyin, ju ja

& Kimchi Princi

Thu Oct 29

event

The Heartbreaker Sessions

w/ Dan Parsons

& Jason Walker

Sun Nov 01

event

BODY HEAT

w/ Earl Grey

& Adi Toohey

Sat Oct 17

Video