Events This Week

Mon Aug 19 BAR CLOSED

Tue Aug 20 BAR CLOSED

Wed Aug 21 PEARLS BEFORE SWINE

Thu Aug 22 SUBBED IN BOOK LAUNCH
Thu Aug 22 HONEY POINT ~ BLOOM

Fri Aug 23 KEEP IT DISCO 4TH BIRTHDAY SPECIAL

Sat Aug 24 THEFUNCTIONSYD - VIBES BY KLASIK
Sat Aug 24 FULL HOUSE WITH SIMON CALDWELL

Sun Aug 25 BAR CLOSED

event
Pulsations

Fri Oct 21

event
Subbed In

Sat Oct 15

event
T.G.I.Freda’s

Fri Oct 14

event
Raising The Bar

Tue Oct 18

event
Monsoon

Sat Oct 08

event
T.G.I.Freda’s

Fri Oct 07

event
Get Ur Freak On

Sat Oct 22

Video
event
Bad Trip

Thu Oct 06

event
Sydney Pony Club

Sat Oct 01

event
Keep Sydney Open Rally #2

Sun Oct 09

event
after pARTY

Wed Oct 05

event
T.G.I.Freda’s

Fri Sep 30

event
Friend Zone

Thu Sep 29

event
Barely Legal

Sun Sep 25

event
Solid Gold

Wed Sep 21

event
Madonna

Sat Sep 24

event
T.G.I.Freda’s

Fri Sep 23