Events This Week

Mon May 20 BAR CLOSED

Tue May 21 BAR CLOSED

Wed May 22 THE UNUTTERABLE

Thu May 23 GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Fri May 24 VIVID MUSIC: GROUP EXHIBITION 'QUEENS OF THE JUNGLE'
Fri May 24 VIVID MUSIC: QUEENS OF THE JUNGE

Sat May 25 VIVID MUSIC: HEAVENLY W/ PAPERCUTS

Sun May 26 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

Fri May 31 VIVID MUSIC: BEST EFFORT DANCE PARTY

event

Heartbreaker Sessions

w/ Mitch Power (Melb)

&

Adam Young

Thu May 05

event

Thru The Rhythm

w/ Los Tones,

White Lodge

& Uplifting Bell Ends

Thu May 19

event

WA WA

w/ Cosmic Hollow (Live)

Sat May 07

event

After pARTY

Featuring

Lily Golightly

Wed May 04

event

INPRINT #2 Launch

w/ Banoffee

(Live)

Plus DJs

Studio Nights

& Jimmy Sing

Mon May 02

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Body Corp

& Lizard Promise

(Retiree)

Fri Apr 29

event

SOLID GOLD

Vintage Rap & RnB

w/ Flexmami,

Ma$e, $ean’Don

& Cache One

Wed Apr 27

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Rimbombo

Fri Apr 22

event

el tropicale

discoteca

w/ Smart Casual

& Donnotella

Sat Apr 23

event

BODY HEAT

Sat Apr 30

event

AFTER HOURS

The Decline

of

Western Civilization

Tue May 03

event

Gusher Mag Launch

Thu Apr 28

event

After Hours

Tue Apr 05

event

Rad Fairytale Vibes

Thu Mar 17

event

T.G.I.Freda’s w/ Andy Webb (Disco Delicious)

Fri Mar 11

event

Pulsations

Sat Mar 12

event

Thru The Rhythm Presents

The Citradels

Montes Jura

&

Dluna

Sat Mar 26

event

T.G.I.Freda’s w/ Noise In my Head

Fri Mar 04