Events This Week

Mon Dec 10 BAR CLOSED

Tue Dec 11 BAR CLOSED

Wed Dec 12 CITIZENS OF NO PLACE

Thu Dec 13 5pm - 12am

Fri Dec 14 NOISE IN MY HEAD

Sat Dec 15 PASSION & POP

Sun Dec 16 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

event

Keep it Disco

Brudo & Hux

Sat Oct 20

event

Vibe Positano

Marco Vella

Paulo Jextra

Gia Luvera

Vibrazone Positivo

Fri Oct 19

event

Good Name Presents

Flight to Dubai

City Rose

Scab Baby

Thu Oct 18

event

Peril Presents

Ritual/Resistance

 

Wed Oct 17

event

Alex Albrecht

Adi Toohey

Citizen Maze

Thomas Gray & Liam Ebbs

Sat Oct 13

event

Freedom Sounds

Earl Grey

Mike Who

Daniel Lupica

Andy & Oscar

Fri Oct 12

event

No Future

Robber

Shapka

Crêam Söda

Thu Oct 11

event

Mrljak Butters King

Faith Mrljak

Rory King

Henry Butterworth

 

Wed Oct 10

event

Pitt Street Boys

Tyson Koh

DJ Salami

Tom Tilley

Kato

Sat Oct 06

event

Cafe Del Mwah

Olive Mol

Arca Jalee

Benita Applebum

Carla Uriarte

Jordan Roe

James Freeman

Lucia Moon

Miguel Valadez

Sat Oct 06

event

Pleasure Cycle

Nosedrip

Nana Esi

Fri Oct 05

event

Good Name Presents

Goodnight Japan

Dad Bod

Late Afternoon

Thu Oct 04

event

Goodbye Shtoompy

Andy Walker

Holly Estelle

Jimin Hong

Rosemary Lee

Oscar Nimmo

Chi Chi

Wed Oct 03

event

New Wave Rave

DJ Crabby

Male Gaze

DJ Salami

Rae Begley

Sat Sep 29

event

(1800-Love-Muscle)

Cocaine Slim

Champagne Fabulous

Fri Sep 28

event

Good Name Presents

Lucky Spook

The Uplifting Bell Ends

Baby Beef

Thu Sep 27

event

Between Two Worlds

Spoken Word

Visual Art

Live Music

Live DJ’s

Wed Sep 26

event

Ben Drayton

Andy & Oscar

Syd Shen

 

Sat Sep 22