Events This Week

Mon Jun 17 BAR CLOSED

Tue Jun 18 BAR CLOSED

Wed Jun 19 5pm - 2am

Thu Jun 20 5pm - 2am

Fri Jun 21 5pm - 4am

Sat Jun 22 5pm - 4am

Sun Jun 23 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

event
PLANTASIA

Wed Apr 24

event
DISCO BONGO ~ Fred Fades

Sat Apr 20

event
DJ CRABBY B2B DJ SALAMI

Thu Apr 18

event
VANISHING / POINT~ EXHIBITION

Wed Apr 17

event
SAMO IS DEAD

Wed Apr 10

event
SYDNEY 2000

Fri Apr 12

event
PELVIS RECORDINGS

Sat Apr 13

event
ELISE HISLOP SOLO EXHIBITION

Fri Apr 05

event
Good Name Presents

Thu Apr 11

event
BEST EFFORT DANCE PARTY

Sat Apr 06

event
ANDRAS & INSTANT PETERSON

Fri Apr 05

event
GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Thu Apr 04

event
GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Thu Mar 28

event
APPARITIONS

Sat Mar 30

event
FREEDOM SOUNDS

Fri Mar 29

event
THIS MUST BE THE PLACE SOMEDAY

Wed Mar 27

event
NEW WAVE RAVE

Sat Mar 30

event
VOLUMES

Sun Mar 24