Events This Week

Mon Feb 11 BAR CLOSED

Tue Feb 12 BAR CLOSED

Wed Feb 13 BAR CLOSED

Thu Feb 14 GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Fri Feb 15 NEW WAVE RAVE

Sat Feb 16 HEAVENLY W/ PLO MAN

Sun Feb 17 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

Sat Feb 23 BELL TOWERS

event

Key and Isle + Tennis Records

(Launch Party)

Thomas Gillmann (Tennis Records Club)

Andy & Darcy (Eureka Inc.)

Maia Bilyk

Prop Joe (Bamboo Sounds)

Jonny Reebok

Sat Dec 08

event

Intoxicating Image

(Group Exhibition)

Wed Dec 05

event

From Heaven to Hell

Amelia Arsenic

Alex Cross

Fri Nov 30

event

Fantastic Man

(Superconscious Records)

 

 

Fri Dec 07

event

Good Name Presents

Mac The Knife

Bland

Maple Moths

Neighbours

Crane Games

Thu Dec 06

event

So Ready for Regrets

(Exhibition)

Liv Enqvist

Fri Dec 07

event

Best Effort Dance Party

Hed Ardennes (live)
Merph
Tim Boyd
Roy Batty Jr.
DJ Earl Grey

Sat Dec 01

event

Good Name Presents

Misty Lanes

The Good Boys

Bone Graft

Thu Nov 29

event

Accelerating the Fractured Whereabouts

(Group Exhibition)

Netty
Joshua Howard
Wayne Howard
Nuan Ho

Wed Nov 28

event

Dear Pluto

Dick Making Workshop

Fri Nov 23

event

Burbfest

Tommy Francisco

Dias

Kani

Johnny (from the burbs)

Mike Preacher

New Wave Crew

Sun Nov 25

event

Bedroom Radio 04

Curated By Hani Hanbali

Jay Johnson

Greville

TGMN

Sat Nov 24

event

Fantasies In Thread

Rachel Rutt

Sat Nov 24

event

Tasty Cakes

Hosted by C.Slim

Nacho Pop

Kween Kwong

Sat Nov 24

event

Disco Bongo

Marcel Vogel

Dan Lupica

Mike Who

Fri Nov 23

event

Good Name Presents

Liquid Time

Holy Forrest

Aislinn Young

Thu Nov 22

event

Forbidden Fruit

Group Exhibition

James Freeman
Kitty Callaghan
Bobby Vibe Positive
Romy Cole-Groth
Harry Pickering
Joanna Frank
Vishmi Helaratne
Carla Uriarte

Wed Nov 21

event

Good Name Presents

Mount Zamia

Boydos

Dives

Thu Nov 15