Events This Week

Mon Oct 26 BAR CLOSED

Tue Oct 27 BAR CLOSED

Wed Oct 28 BAR CLOSED

Thu Oct 29 BAR CLOSED

Fri Oct 30 FREDA'S HALLOWEEN SPECIAL

Sat Oct 31 CLOSED

Sun Nov 01 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

event

Club Cafe

Sat Jun 20

event

Club Cafe

Bobby Vibe Positive

Dj Cash Only

Ciara

Fri Jun 19

event

Club Cafe ~ Friday and Saturday at Freda’s

Dj Equipment B2b Command D

Sat Jun 13

event

Club Cafe ~ Friday and Saturday at Freda’s

Dj Salami b2b Dj Crabby

Fri Jun 12

event

Water Closet WC5

Malchance

Towel

Ivory Whips

Visuals: Video Synth + Ben

DJ: Disruptive Patterns

 

Sat Mar 14

event
Orb 
Deepa
Gulapjam

Wed Mar 04

event

Planet Trip & Perfect Chance Pres.

DJ D.DEE (Pacific Rhythm)

Adi Toohey

Mike Who

Maia Bilyk
DJ SPURS B2B Dejaan

Sat Mar 14

event

Full House

’90’s, Acid, Deep’

Simon Caldwell (4 hr. set!)

Paul Jextra

Fri Mar 13

event

Sydney Triennale

‘Art Exhibition & After Party’

Wed Mar 11

event

Planet Trip x Honey Point Present

Carista (NL/United. Identities)

Sat Mar 07

event

Bufiman (Live, DE)

Ten Brains ‘Pipe’ EP Launch

Niku

Ciara

Fri Mar 06

event

Charlie Collins

‘I don’t want t o be in a rock band’ Tour

Thu Mar 05

event

Hot Chip

‘In Conversation’

Thu Mar 05

event

Plastic Lover

Moopie

TGMN

Hyfe

Sat Feb 29

event

SS3

Marcus Whale

Kusum Normoyle

Shoeb Ahmad

Sat Feb 29

event

Telephones

(Norway / 3Hr Set)

Dame

Dj Dolmade

Fri Feb 28

event

High Rotation

Isa

Micro Wave

Narae

Deepa

DJ Toadfish

Thu Feb 27

event

New Wave Rave

‘A night of 80’s New Wave Hits & Underground Classics’

DJ CRABBY
DJ SALAMI
ASH LE ROUGE

Sat Feb 22