Events This Week

Mon Aug 10 BAR CLOSED

Tue Aug 11 BAR CLOSED

Wed Aug 12 BAR CLOSED

Thu Aug 13 BAR CLOSED

Fri Aug 14 CLUB CAFE

Sat Aug 15 CLUB CAFE

Sun Aug 16 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

event

Nummer

(Berlin)

Gratts

(Berlin)

Simon Caldwell

(Mad Racket, FBi Radio)

Sat Feb 15

event

Farewell Fascinator

Live
Fascinator
Magick Pirate
Soft Hands

Djs
Jaie Gon & Wild Sunset

Thu Feb 13

event

Unitedness

Exhibition At Down Under

Wed Feb 12

event

Full House

’90’s Acid Deep’

Laurence Guy

Bobby Vibe Positive

Microwave

Fri Feb 07

event

Manfredas

(Multi Culti, LDDLM, Lithuania / 4hr Set)

DJ Crabby

Precious Metal

Sat Feb 08

event

WC4

Enderie Club Sound Witches

Sat Feb 08

event

Dualities

A Solo Exhibition by Claudia Butters

Fri Feb 07

article

You Are Here

‘Solo Exhibition’ by Shakirra Mae

Wed Feb 05

event

‘Who Is She’

Solo Exhibition by Joanna Frank

Fri Jan 31

event

Make It Rain

‘Fire Relief Fundraiser’

Talks

Art Auction

Live Music

DJ’s

Sat Feb 01

event

Enthusiasms #1 Launch

Noise In My Head

(All Night Loing!)

Fri Jan 31

event

No Face No Trace

Grasps

Ealing

DJ Gamer Kal

Cilla

 

Thu Jan 30

event

Beloved Scoundrel

Art Exhibition @ Down Under

 

Wed Jan 29

event

Girls Girls Girls

‘Art Exhibition at Down Under’

Anastasia Dale (Curator)
Chloe Wells
Kate Darwell
Nancy Zhang
Kinsey McGregor

Wed Jan 22

event

Darcy Justice

(Melbourne / 6Hr Set)

Fundraiser for 1st Nations Fire Relief

 

Sun Jan 26

event

Disco Bongo

‘Cosmic Special’

Marco Vella

Gaff E

Collin Ho

Sat Jan 25

event

Samo Dj

(Born Free / Stockholm)

Ben Fester b2b Kato

Fri Jan 24