Events This Week

Mon Feb 17 BAR CLOSED

Tue Feb 18 BAR CLOSED

Wed Feb 19 5pm - 2am

Thu Feb 20 5pm - 2am

Fri Feb 21 5pm - 4am

Sat Feb 22 5pm - 4am

Sun Feb 23 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

event

Cream

Travy P
Y1 $ R.E.L
Purpose & KuLuZ
Bodega DJs

Wed Dec 18

event

GRASPS

‘Album Launch’

Giulia

Rapallo

Lilgrem

Knifebody

Fri Dec 06

event

Memphis LK (Live)

Lex Delux

Mnago (Live)

Dj Euipment

Fri Dec 06

event

Rimbombo

‘Hypnoteque’

Sat Nov 30

event

Keep It Disco

‘Variety Special’

 

 

Fri Nov 22

event

Good God

‘Rehydration’

Champain Lyf

Mike Who

Batty Boop & Jimmy Sing

Paul Jextra

Hux (Keep it Disco) & Andy (Eureka)

 

 

Sat Dec 14

event

QUEER AF

‘John Waters XXXmas Party’

Sun Dec 01

event

Pleasure Cycle

Steele Bonus (Red Light Radio / Efficient Space / Amsterdam)

Visuals by Video Synth

Fri Nov 29

event

Molly Nilsson

California Girls

Poison Abbey

Thu Nov 28

event

Slut 4 P!nK!

‘Exhibition’

Wed Nov 27

event

Private Function

Wed Nov 20

event

Tim Ayre (Live)

Pool Room (Live)

Thu Nov 21

event

Full House

’90s, Acid, Deep’

Command D
Ciara
Hani Hanbali

Sat Nov 23

event

Take it Easy

Solo Exhibition by Emily Ung

Fri Nov 22

event

Perfect Chance

Jex Opolis
Eden777
Dejaan & CVEE

Sat Nov 16

event

András (Melbourne) 4 hr set


Andy & Oscar (Eureka Inc.)
DJ Crabby

Fri Nov 15

event

Plantopia
An immersive light, sound and plant installation

Mikey Carr
Yoshi Murakami
Joel Burrows

Live Music by:
The Lord Fascinator Experience
Orchid Sax Position

Fri Nov 15

event

Bonza’s 1st Birthday

Gypsys of Pangea
FLTRS
Lionel

Thu Nov 07