Events This Week

Mon Mar 18 BAR CLOSED

Tue Mar 19 BAR CLOSED

Wed Mar 20 CHLOE NOUR

Thu Mar 21 GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Fri Mar 22 PLEASURE CYCLE
Fri Mar 22 CLARISSA MEI

Sat Mar 23 DRAKE APPRECIATION NIGHT

Sun Mar 24 VOLUMES

Upcoming Events

Sun Mar 24 VOLUMES

Sat Mar 30 NEW WAVE RAVE

event

Good Name Presents

Neighbourhood Void x Unity Skateboarding

Neighbourhood Void

No Doz

Bullshirt

Thu Jan 31

event

Techno Dreams

‘Exhibition’ by Julia Harris and Steve Summerlin

_

AIR SPACE ARK (LIVE)

INDEX

D-GRADE

HOT WAVS

Wed Jan 30

event

Valentine

( Solo Exhibition by Blair Gauld )

Fri Jan 25

event

Tapes

(Honest Jon’s / Sex Tags)

Hugh B.

Cousin

Sat Jan 26

event

Good Name Presents

‘A Holy Moly Takeover’

Joan Banoit

Married Man

The S – Bends

Thu Jan 24

event

A$AP Rocky Appreciation Night

Carolina Gasolina

DJ CRABBY

Sean Don

BUSY

Sat Jan 19

event

Good Name Presents

MT MOUNTAIN’s ‘Golding Rise‘ release

Thu Jan 17

event

Waxo Paradiso

(Simon TK & Ed Fisher)

 

Fri Jan 25

event

Das Juice

(Release Party)

Adi Toohey

Side Hustle

Tom Grant

 

Fri Jan 18

event

Antimagic

Group Exhibition

Curated by Sebastian Callum

Wed Jan 16

event

Fascinator

(Live)

Jaigon

Mykey Carr

Sat Jan 12

event

Freda’s Dance Cafe

Steel Bonus

Leo James

Ryan Hawaiian

Shunji

 

Fri Jan 11

event

Freedom Sounds

John Gomez
Mike Who
Daniel Lupica

Fri Feb 01

event

Sydney 2000

‘A Night of Pure 90’s & Y2K Hits’

Ariane

Radge

DJ Charlie Villas

Fri Dec 28

event

SURFACING

Alaska Orchestra

Peter Hollo

Luke de Silva

Angela Garrick & Wendy Scriven

Visuals by Nick De Lorenzo

Fri Jan 12

event

Good Name Presents

Los Tones

Moody Beach

Naughty Naughty and The Good Boys

Thu Dec 20

event

Bufiman

(3hr Set)

_

DJ CRABBY

Ned

Sat Dec 29

event

Freda;s Cheersmas

Lauren Hansom b2b Earl Grey

Andy Webb b2b DJ Salami

Bobby Vibe Positive b2b iV Drip

Fri Dec 21