Events This Week

Mon Jul 15 BAR CLOSED

Tue Jul 16 BAR CLOSED

Wed Jul 17 1NCE AGAIN

Thu Jul 18 DEEP SEA ADVENTURES

Fri Jul 19 SUZANNE KRAFT (RUNNING BACK AMSTERDAM)

Sat Jul 20 TELEPHONES (RUNNING BACK / NORWAY)

Sun Jul 21 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

Wed Jul 24 BENDT MAGAZINE 1ST EDITION LAUNCH

Thu Jul 25 DICKIN' AROUND

Thu Jul 25 THIRD SPACE 002

Fri Jul 26 DISCO BONGO

Sat Jul 27 MERVE 3 HOUR SET

event
Nectar

Thu Jun 27

event
DISCO DELICOUS

Sat Jun 29

event
OOLONG TIME GONE

Fri Jun 28

event
KAIKAI & KIKI

Wed Jun 26

event
NEW WAVE RAVE

Sat Jun 22

event
GAUCI ‘SINGLE’ LAUNCH PARTY

Fri Jun 21

event
LUCID HOOPS, FIKA, DFMR

Thu Jun 20

event
BLUE PRINT X NOMAD RADIO LAUNCH PARTY

Wed Jun 19

event
SHOEB AHMAD, PURE MASS, ALASKA ORCHESTRA

Thu Jun 13

event
SYDNEY 2000

Fri Jun 14

mix
FREDA’S LIVEM MIX #8
event
VIVID MUSIC: PURE SPACE

Sat Jun 15

event
VIVID MUSIC: EXTRA SILKY EXTRAVAGANZA

Sun Jun 09

event
VIVID MUSIC: TIM SWEENEY (NY)

Sat Jun 08

event
VIVID MUSIC: WAX’O PARADISO

Fri Jun 07

event
IT SOUNDS LIKE YOU REALLY HAVE A SUPERPOWER

Wed Jun 05

event
DOWN UNDER CALL OUT

Mon Jun 03

event
DEPOP POP-UP MARKET

Wed May 29