Events This Week

Mon Sep 17 BAR CLOSED

Tue Sep 18 BAR CLOSED

Wed Sep 19 NADIA HERNÁNDEZ X BANKS JOURNAL STUDIO

Thu Sep 20 GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Fri Sep 21 LUXURIA
Fri Sep 21 BRAIN FART PT.1

Sat Sep 22 BEN DRAYTON

Sun Sep 23 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

Sat Oct 06 CAFE DEL MWAH

Fri Oct 05 PLEASURE CYCLE

Thu Oct 04 GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Sat Sep 29 NEW WAVE RAVE

Fri Sep 28 (1800-LOVE-MUSCLE)

Thu Sep 27 GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Wed Sep 26 BETWEEN TWO WORLDS

event

Pelvis & Burning Rose Present

Morgan Wright

Purient

Sat Sep 08

event

Subbed In

Alison Whittaker

Linda Stupart

Kate Iselin

Munawwar Abdulla

Marlee Silva

Anjali Roberts

Naif Jamie

Jason Gray

Eda Gunaydin

JZ Ting

Sat Sep 08

event

Pleasure Cycle

Otologic

Carla Uriarte

 

 

Fri Sep 07

event

Good Name Presents

Space Boys

The Darrens

Bullshirt

Thu Sep 06

event

Good Morning Earth

Harry Pickering

Wed Sep 05

event

Cafe Del Mwah

Arca Jalee

Jessica Perrin

Carla Uriarte

Oliver Mol

Asha Madge

Rem Jawi

Lucia Moon

Haseeb Ali

Sat Sep 01

event

Disco Bongo

Andy Webb (Disco Delicious)

Sat Sep 01

event

Dance Meat

Joe Boy

Syd Shen

Bertie

DJ Crabby

Fri Aug 31

event

Good Name Presents

The Buoys

Otis Thomas

Noodle House

Thu Aug 30

event

Chainmail The Label Collection Launch

Clarissa Mei

Astro & Esky

Temy

Wed Aug 29

event

Bedroom Radio

Hani Hanbali

Con pani

Happy Happy DeeJays

Liam Brown

 

Fri Aug 31

event

Feed Your Head

Heart People

Leo James

MaGik PiRate

Sat Aug 25

event

Viennetta

Kween Kwong

DJ MYSTIK aka Brown Virgin

Andy (eureka)

DJ Farcry

Fri Aug 24

event

Good Name Presents

Spruced Moose

Apache

Good Pash

Thu Aug 23

event

Flash Portraits

Orson Heidrich

Wed Aug 22

event

Personal Best Label Party

Florian (live)
Australian Athlete (live)
Personal Best DJ’s
Boogie Fingers

Sat Aug 18

event

Freedom Sounds

Paul Jextra

Grand Jete

Fri Aug 17

event

Good Name Presents

Matrick Jones Album Preview

Sam Saint Jones

Lady King with Band

DJ Shy Guy (Polographia)

Thu Aug 16