Events This Week

Mon Aug 19 BAR CLOSED

Tue Aug 20 BAR CLOSED

Wed Aug 21 PEARLS BEFORE SWINE

Thu Aug 22 SUBBED IN BOOK LAUNCH
Thu Aug 22 HONEY POINT ~ BLOOM

Fri Aug 23 KEEP IT DISCO 4TH BIRTHDAY SPECIAL

Sat Aug 24 THEFUNCTIONSYD - VIBES BY KLASIK
Sat Aug 24 FULL HOUSE WITH SIMON CALDWELL

Sun Aug 25 BAR CLOSED

event
LOURE, KATO & SWEATY

Fri Aug 09

event
SLOW NOMAD SINGLE LAUNCH

Thu Aug 01

event
SOFT

Fri Aug 09

event
BEHIND YOU/MOODY BEACH/MAZDA THREE

Thu Aug 08

event
SAM HAVEN PRESENTS SANCTUARY LIVE

Sat Aug 03

event
5 YEARS OF SATURDAY SUNSET

Sat Aug 03

event
Sydney 2000

Fri Aug 02

event
DreamGood ALBUM LAUNCH

Wed Jul 31

event
MERVE 3 HOUR SET

Sat Jul 27

event
THIRD SPACE 002

Thu Jul 25

event
BENDT MAGAZINE 1ST EDITION LAUNCH

Wed Jul 24

event
DICKIN’ AROUND

Thu Jul 25

event
DISCO BONGO

Fri Jul 26

event
DEEP SEA ADVENTURES

Thu Jul 18

event
1NCE AGAIN

Wed Jul 17

event
TELEPHONES (RUNNING BACK / NORWAY)

Sat Jul 20

event
SUZANNE KRAFT (RUNNING BACK AMSTERDAM)

Fri Jul 19

event
‘TREATMENT’ SOLO EXHIBITION

Fri Jul 12