Events This Week

Mon Dec 10 BAR CLOSED

Tue Dec 11 BAR CLOSED

Wed Dec 12 CITIZENS OF NO PLACE

Thu Dec 13 5pm - 12am

Fri Dec 14 NOISE IN MY HEAD

Sat Dec 15 PASSION & POP

Sun Dec 16 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

event

Good Name Presents

Liquid Time

Holy Forrest

Aislinn Young

Thu Nov 22

event

Forbidden Fruit

Group Exhibition

James Freeman
Kitty Callaghan
Bobby Vibe Positive
Romy Cole-Groth
Harry Pickering
Joanna Frank
Vishmi Helaratne
Carla Uriarte

Wed Nov 21

event

Good Name Presents

Mount Zamia

Boydos

Dives

Thu Nov 15

event

Doe Dee Presents

ESS O ESS (UK)

Taridas

Kato

Fri Nov 16

event

Heavenly Presents

DJ Fett Burger (Sex Tags)

Sat Nov 17

event

New Life World

Group Exhibition& After Party

Wed Nov 07

event

Sydney 2000

A Night of Pure 90’s & Y2k Hits

_

Ariane

DJ Charlie Villas

Powersuit

Fri Nov 09

event

Good Name Presents

Lluke

Lady King

Goodside

Hedy Llamarr

DJ Cool Change

Thu Nov 08

event

2am Eternal ~ Freda’s 7th Bday

Andras (PUNP/ 3hr set)

Transit State (Live/Pelvis Records)

Dj Crabby & DJ Salami

iV Drip

Tom Gray & Liam Ebbs (Live/ Black Wattle)

Charlie Sundorn (Live)

Growth Mindset (Roy Battle Jr & Earl Grey)

 

Sat Nov 10

event

Jam Mode ~ Hip Hop Hits from the Past 2 the Present

Kato

Xanny Daddy

Sean Don

Mowgli May

Sat Nov 03

event

Pleasure Cycle

Body Promise

(6hr Set)

Fri Nov 02

event

Good Name Present

Leroy Francis

Julia Why?

The Friendly Friends

Thu Nov 01

event

Reclaim the Night Sydney

Halloween Party & Art Show

Wed Oct 31

event

Anno (lovebombs)

Sat Oct 27

event

A Whiff of Gianni

Arianne

DJ Salami

Pleasure of Gwen

Fri Oct 26

event

Through the Wire

‘Group Exhibtion’

Curated by Sebastian Callum

Wed Oct 24

event

New Age

Yaw Obeng

Emmanuel Giddo

Kris Andrew Small

Virtue Film

Wed Nov 14

event

Good Name Presents

Narla

Maia Marsh

Lord Dodongo

Thu Oct 25