Events This Week

Mon Sep 21 BAR CLOSED

Tue Sep 22 BAR CLOSED

Wed Sep 23 BAR CLOSED

Thu Sep 24 BAR CLOSED

Fri Sep 25 LAUREN HANSOM, DANIEL LUPICA

Sat Sep 26 IVY DRIP, LEX DELUXE, COMMAND D

Sun Sep 27 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

event

Club Cafe

Dj Crabby

Dj Salami

Marcus King

Sat Jul 18

event

Club Cafe

‘Slow Jams Edition’

Carolina Gasolina

Busy

Kilimi

Fri Jul 17

event

Club Cafe

Marco Vella

Max Santilli

Sat Jul 11

event

Club Cafe

Absolute Unity Persistence EP Release

Treat Street Dj’s

 

Fri Jul 10

event

Club Cafe

Velodrome

Rimbombo

Sat Jul 04

event

Club Cafe

Simon Caldwell

Kato

Fri Jul 03

event

Club Cafe

Paul Jextra B2B Grand Jete

Sat Jun 27

event

Club Cafe

Lex b2b Tommy

Fri Jun 26

event

Club Cafe

Sat Jun 20

event

Club Cafe

Bobby Vibe Positive

Dj Cash Only

Ciara

Fri Jun 19

event

Club Cafe ~ Friday and Saturday at Freda’s

Dj Equipment B2b Command D

Sat Jun 13

event

Club Cafe ~ Friday and Saturday at Freda’s

Dj Salami b2b Dj Crabby

Fri Jun 12

event

Water Closet WC5

Malchance

Towel

Ivory Whips

Visuals: Video Synth + Ben

DJ: Disruptive Patterns

 

Sat Mar 14

event
Orb 
Deepa
Gulapjam

Wed Mar 04

event

Planet Trip & Perfect Chance Pres.

DJ D.DEE (Pacific Rhythm)

Adi Toohey

Mike Who

Maia Bilyk
DJ SPURS B2B Dejaan

Sat Mar 14

event

Full House

’90’s, Acid, Deep’

Simon Caldwell (4 hr. set!)

Paul Jextra

Fri Mar 13

event

Sydney Triennale

‘Art Exhibition & After Party’

Wed Mar 11

event

Planet Trip x Honey Point Present

Carista (NL/United. Identities)

Sat Mar 07