Events This Week

Mon Sep 16 BAR CLOSED

Tue Sep 17 BAR CLOSED

Wed Sep 18 PLEASURE CENTRE

Thu Sep 19 IVEY

Fri Sep 20 POACHED
Fri Sep 20 1NCE AGAIN

Sat Sep 21 BEST EFFORT DANCE PARTY

Sun Sep 22 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

Thu Sep 26 BLAIN CUNNEEN

Fri Sep 27 FULL HOUSE

Sat Sep 28 SURFACING SERIES 2

Sat Sep 28 PELVIS

Thu Oct 03 POP'S NOT DEAD

mix

Freda’s Live Mix #10

mix

Freda’s Live Mix #9

mix

Freda’s Live Mix #8

Wax’o Paradiso

mix

Morgan Wright Live at Freda’s

mix

Transit State Live at Freda’s

mix

Freda’s Live Mix #7 PT.2

mix

Freda’s Live Mix #7 Pt. 1

mix

Freda’s Live Mix #6

mix

Freda’s Live Mix #5

mix

Freda’s Live Mix #4

mix

Freda’s Live Mix #3

mix

Freda’s Live Mix #2

mix

Freda’s Live Mix #1

mix

Freda’s Mix #6

mix

Freda’s Mix #5

mix

Love Marathon

mix

Freda’s Mix #4

mix

Freda’s Mix #3