Events This Week

Mon Sep 16 BAR CLOSED

Tue Sep 17 BAR CLOSED

Wed Sep 18 PLEASURE CENTRE

Thu Sep 19 IVEY

Fri Sep 20 POACHED
Fri Sep 20 1NCE AGAIN

Sat Sep 21 BEST EFFORT DANCE PARTY

Sun Sep 22 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

Thu Sep 26 BLAIN CUNNEEN

Fri Sep 27 FULL HOUSE

Sat Sep 28 SURFACING SERIES 2

Sat Sep 28 PELVIS

Thu Oct 03 POP'S NOT DEAD

gallery

Plantasia

A Botanical Exhibition Curated by Yoshimi Murakami’

Carla Uriarte
Benjamin Fesselet
Myles Young
Lilly O’hare
Isobella Grist
Monty Martin Weber
Vincent Buret
Bobby Virgona
Yoshimi Murakami

 

gallery

2018 #03

gallery

2018 #02

gallery

2018 #01

gallery

NADIA’S BIRTHDAY

 

gallery

HIGHER LOVE

‘Freda’s 6th Birthday’

Gallery #1

 

 

gallery

Club Tropicana

A Live Tribute To

George Michael

& Wham!

gallery

~ GUSHER ~ MAGAZINE LAUNCH

gallery

APATHETIC JOURNAL Issue #2 Afterparty

gallery

Freda’s Laneway : Keep Dreamin’

gallery

Yevu x Freda’s

for

Vivid Sydney

gallery

Freda’s Laneway:

Toxic Exotic

gallery

Freda’s Laneway:

Golden Fingers

gallery

Italoween

Gallery #2

gallery

Italoween

Gallery #1

gallery

Thank God It’s Freda’s

w/ Pelvis