Events This Week

Mon Jan 20 BAR CLOSED

Tue Jan 21 BAR CLOSED

Wed Jan 22 GIRLS GIRLS GIRLS

Thu Jan 23 LARA ANDALLO

Fri Jan 24 SAMO DJ

Sat Jan 25 DISCO BONGO

Sun Jan 26 DARCY JUSTICE

Upcoming Events

Wed Jan 29 BELOVED SCOUNDREL ~ EXHIBITION

Thu Jan 30 NO FACE NO TRACE

Fri Jan 31 Noise In My Head

Sat Feb 01 MAKE IT RAIN

gallery

Plantasia

A Botanical Exhibition Curated by Yoshimi Murakami’

Carla Uriarte
Benjamin Fesselet
Myles Young
Lilly O’hare
Isobella Grist
Monty Martin Weber
Vincent Buret
Bobby Virgona
Yoshimi Murakami

 

gallery

2018 #03

gallery

2018 #02

gallery

2018 #01

gallery

NADIA’S BIRTHDAY

 

gallery

HIGHER LOVE

‘Freda’s 6th Birthday’

Gallery #1

 

 

gallery

Club Tropicana

A Live Tribute To

George Michael

& Wham!

gallery

~ GUSHER ~ MAGAZINE LAUNCH

gallery

APATHETIC JOURNAL Issue #2 Afterparty

gallery

Freda’s Laneway : Keep Dreamin’

gallery

Yevu x Freda’s

for

Vivid Sydney

gallery

Freda’s Laneway:

Toxic Exotic

gallery

Freda’s Laneway:

Golden Fingers

gallery

Italoween

Gallery #2

gallery

Italoween

Gallery #1

gallery

Thank God It’s Freda’s

w/ Pelvis