Events This Week

Mon Oct 26 BAR CLOSED

Tue Oct 27 BAR CLOSED

Wed Oct 28 BAR CLOSED

Thu Oct 29 BAR CLOSED

Fri Oct 30 FREDA'S HALLOWEEN SPECIAL

Sat Oct 31 CLOSED

Sun Nov 01 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

event

CLOSED

Sat Oct 31

event

FREDA’S HALLOWEEN SPECIAL

Reenie
JNR
DJ CASH ONLY
BADTHIRST 1000 (Gran & Pitcrew)

Fri Oct 30

event

Red Revel (Live)

The Spooked Kooks (Live)

The Minties (Live)

Sat Oct 24

event

DISCO BONGO

‘COSMIC SPECIAL’

GAFF – E

TYSON KOH

PAUL JEXTRA

Fri Oct 23

event

SLIM JIMZ (Live)

Fri Oct 16

event

Bonza Presents

Setwun (live)

Foshe (live)

Eddy Diamond & Casey

Sat Oct 17

event

Jermango Dreaming (Live)

Butter Bath (Live)

Fri Oct 09

event

Velodrome

Unpin

Sat Oct 10

event

Bonza Presents

Prism

Kitten Heel

(Live)

Sat Oct 03

event

New Wave Rave

’80’s Hits and Underground Classics’

Dj Salami

The Original Roman

Fri Oct 02

event

Ivy Drip

Lex Deluxe

Command D

Sat Sep 26

event

Lauren Hansom

Daniel Lupica

Fri Sep 25

event

FREE ENTRY 8PM – 2AM

Fri Sep 18

event

SIMON CALDWELL X KATO

Sat Sep 19

event

Sy Holm (Live)

Silver Single Launch

Sat Sep 12

event

Kirin J Callinan’s Appreciation Society

+

Friends

Fri Sep 11

event

Kali

Adi Toohey

 

Fri Sep 04

event

DJ Crabby

DJ Salami

Sat Sep 05