Events This Week

Mon Mar 30 BAR CLOSED

Tue Mar 31 BAR CLOSED

Wed Apr 01 BAR CLOSED

Thu Apr 02 BAR CLOSED

Fri Apr 03 BAR CLOSED

Sat Apr 04 BAR CLOSED

Sun Apr 05 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

event

Water Closet WC5

Malchance

Towel

Ivory Whips

Visuals: Video Synth + Ben

DJ: Disruptive Patterns

 

Sat Mar 14

event
Orb 
Deepa
Gulapjam

Wed Mar 04

event

Planet Trip & Perfect Chance Pres.

DJ D.DEE (Pacific Rhythm)

Adi Toohey

Mike Who

Maia Bilyk
DJ SPURS B2B Dejaan

Sat Mar 14

event

Full House

’90’s, Acid, Deep’

Simon Caldwell (4 hr. set!)

Paul Jextra

Fri Mar 13

event

Sydney Triennale

‘Art Exhibition & After Party’

Wed Mar 11

event

Planet Trip x Honey Point Present

Carista (NL/United. Identities)

Sat Mar 07

event

Bufiman (Live, DE)

Ten Brains ‘Pipe’ EP Launch

Niku

Ciara

Fri Mar 06

event

Charlie Collins

‘I don’t want t o be in a rock band’ Tour

Thu Mar 05

event

Hot Chip

‘In Conversation’

Thu Mar 05

event

Plastic Lover

Moopie

TGMN

Hyfe

Sat Feb 29

event

SS3

Marcus Whale

Kusum Normoyle

Shoeb Ahmad

Sat Feb 29

event

Telephones

(Norway / 3Hr Set)

Dame

Dj Dolmade

Fri Feb 28

event

High Rotation

Isa

Micro Wave

Narae

Deepa

DJ Toadfish

Thu Feb 27

event

New Wave Rave

‘A night of 80’s New Wave Hits & Underground Classics’

DJ CRABBY
DJ SALAMI
ASH LE ROUGE

Sat Feb 22

event

Disco Bongo

Andy Webb (Disco Delicious) All Night Long!

Fri Feb 21

event

Mango

Casey

Gulapjam

Setwun

Wed Feb 19

event

3754 Days Apart

‘Group Exhibition / After Party’

Wed Feb 26

event

Perennial Flirt

‘A Botanical Exhibition’

Wed Feb 19