Events This Week

Mon Aug 10 BAR CLOSED

Tue Aug 11 BAR CLOSED

Wed Aug 12 BAR CLOSED

Thu Aug 13 BAR CLOSED

Fri Aug 14 CLUB CAFE

Sat Aug 15 CLUB CAFE

Sun Aug 16 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

event

Club Cafe

Lex Deluxe

Dj Equipment

Command D

Fri Aug 14

event

Club Cafe

Bongmist (Mike Sydney 3000)

Dj Crabby

Dj Salami

Sat Aug 15

event

Bondi’s Best

Kiren DJ Callinan

DJ Danial

DJ Sudek

Sat Aug 08

event

Disco Delicious

Andy Webb (All Night Long!)

Fri Aug 07

event

Club Cafe

Lauren Hansom

Colin Ho

Sat Jul 25

event

Club Cafe

Tunnel Signs

Reenie

Fri Jul 24

event

Club Cafe

Dj Crabby

Dj Salami

Marcus King

Sat Jul 18

event

Club Cafe

‘Slow Jams Edition’

Carolina Gasolina

Busy

Kilimi

Fri Jul 17

event

Club Cafe

Marco Vella

Max Santilli

Sat Jul 11

event

Club Cafe

Absolute Unity Persistence EP Release

Treat Street Dj’s

 

Fri Jul 10

event

Club Cafe

Velodrome

Rimbombo

Sat Jul 04

event

Club Cafe

Simon Caldwell

Kato

Fri Jul 03

event

Club Cafe

Paul Jextra B2B Grand Jete

Sat Jun 27

event

Club Cafe

Lex b2b Tommy

Fri Jun 26

event

Club Cafe

Sat Jun 20

event

Club Cafe

Bobby Vibe Positive

Dj Cash Only

Ciara

Fri Jun 19

event

Club Cafe ~ Friday and Saturday at Freda’s

Dj Equipment B2b Command D

Sat Jun 13

event

Club Cafe ~ Friday and Saturday at Freda’s

Dj Salami b2b Dj Crabby

Fri Jun 12