Events This Week

Mon Nov 11 BAR CLOSED

Tue Nov 12 BAR CLOSED

Wed Nov 13 QUIET BLUE

Thu Nov 14 The Omega Point

Fri Nov 15 ANDRÁS, ANDY & OSCAR, DJ CRABBY
Fri Nov 15 PLANTOPIA

Sat Nov 16 PERFECT CHANCE

Sun Nov 17 6pm - 12am

Upcoming Events

Fri Nov 22 TAKE IT EASY

Sat Nov 23 FULL HOUSE

event

Full House

’90s, Acid, Deep’

Command D
Ciara
Hani Hanbali

Sat Nov 23

event

Take it Easy

Solo Exhibition by Emily Ung

Fri Nov 22

event

Perfect Chance

Jex Opolis
Eden777
Dejaan & CVEE

Sat Nov 16

event

András (Melbourne) 4 hr set


Andy & Oscar (Eureka Inc.)
DJ Crabby

Fri Nov 15

event

Plantopia
An immersive light, sound and plant installation

Mikey Carr
Yoshi Murakami
Joel Burrows

Live Music by:
The Lord Fascinator Experience
Orchid Sax Position

Fri Nov 15

event

Bonza’s 1st Birthday

Gypsys of Pangea
FLTRS
Lionel

Thu Nov 07

event

The Omega Point
Reservoir EP Tour

Thu Nov 14

event

Quiet Blue

‘Thinking It Over’ Single Launch

Wed Nov 13

event

Freda’s 8th Birthday

NO ZU (Melbourne/Live)

DJ Sets by
Simon Caldwell (Mad Racket/FBi Radio)
DJ Crabby
Marco Vella (Retiree)
DJ Earl Grey (Best Effort/Ken Oath Records)
Edie Virelli
Gia Luvera

Visuals by
Orson Heidrich
David Abram
Carla Uriarte

Sat Nov 09

event

A Wicked Night of Art and Music

Music (upstairs)
Doctor Robot
Eunuchs
Cosy Bosom
ASSEMBL (DJ Set)

Art (Downstairs)
Violette Kirton
Morus Quin
Sam Abbott
Josh Ross
Ethan Robertson
+ More

Thu Oct 31

event

Dance Party

Regularfantasy
Cousin
Santilli
DJ Earl Grey

Fri Nov 08

event

Group Exhibition

Exhibition:
Everylastsecond
Sam Lebib
Serwaa Attafuah
Donna Rachael
The Rareviews

Live Preformances
Inq.
Ms Thandi
Yaw.

DJ Sets:
Rob
Sollyy
Farnoz

MC: Massy
Merch
BOCK:ARIE

Wed Nov 06

event

Salem

King
Gabriel Angel
Pablo
Mausoleum
Demonica
Lavrence
Wrongbox
Miss Undecided
Dutch Kiss

Sun Nov 03

event

80’s New Wave Hits & Underground Classics

White Lightening
Ariane
Ash Le Rouge

Sat Nov 02

event

Simon TK (Wax’o Dystopio / Club Derange)
Get Millenimal (Kato, IV drip, Wip & Baby Holden)

Preformances by

Millie Skyes
Craig Slist
Buck Page
Gharps Harper

Fri Nov 01

event

National Art School Group Exhibition

After Party Ft:

Prism
Bread Club
Cosmic Flanders
Deep Fak

Wed Oct 30

event

A night of live music, projections and performances

Choke Point
Towwel
M1 (DEBT FREE)
Skippy
DJ DANIAL
DJ Poison Ass
VIDEOSYNTH
Javas Crypt

 

 

Fri Oct 25

event

Dr33mphaz3r

Genie Pres. Pushmi-Pullyu [canberra]
Factor XIII [melbourne]
Thick Owens
Toydeath [live]
Mija Healey
Nar b2b CMD
Joan Shin

Sat Oct 26