Events This Week

Mon May 20 BAR CLOSED

Tue May 21 BAR CLOSED

Wed May 22 THE UNUTTERABLE

Thu May 23 GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Fri May 24 VIVID MUSIC: GROUP EXHIBITION 'QUEENS OF THE JUNGLE'
Fri May 24 VIVID MUSIC: QUEENS OF THE JUNGE

Sat May 25 VIVID MUSIC: HEAVENLY W/ PAPERCUTS

Sun May 26 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

Fri May 31 VIVID MUSIC: BEST EFFORT DANCE PARTY

event

Cafe Del Mwah

Olive Mol

Arca Jalee

Benita Applebum

Carla Uriarte

Jordan Roe

James Freeman

Lucia Moon

Miguel Valadez

Sat Oct 06

event

Pleasure Cycle

Nosedrip

Nana Esi

Fri Oct 05

event

Good Name Presents

Goodnight Japan

Dad Bod

Late Afternoon

Thu Oct 04

event

Goodbye Shtoompy

Andy Walker

Holly Estelle

Jimin Hong

Rosemary Lee

Oscar Nimmo

Chi Chi

Wed Oct 03

event

New Wave Rave

DJ Crabby

Male Gaze

DJ Salami

Rae Begley

Sat Sep 29

event

(1800-Love-Muscle)

Cocaine Slim

Champagne Fabulous

Fri Sep 28

event

Good Name Presents

Lucky Spook

The Uplifting Bell Ends

Baby Beef

Thu Sep 27

event

Between Two Worlds

Spoken Word

Visual Art

Live Music

Live DJ’s

Wed Sep 26

event

Ben Drayton

Andy & Oscar

Syd Shen

 

Sat Sep 22

event

Luxuria

Gia Luvera & Edie Virelli

DJ Salami

DJ Coel

Fri Sep 21

event

Brain Fart Pt. 1

Kris Small

Fri Sep 21

event

Good Name Presents

Rosa Maria

Maple Moths

The Naughty Naughty & The Good Boys

Thu Sep 20

event

Nadia Hernández x Banks Journal Studio

Carolina Gasolina

Wed Sep 19

event

Sydney 2000

Radge

Powersuit

DJ Charles Villas

Sat Sep 15

event

Simon Caldwell (Mad Racket)

Max Santilli

DJ Crabby

 

Fri Sep 14

event

Bedroom Radio

Chux

Marco Vella

Ariane

DJ Dreamcatcher

Fri Sep 14

event

Good Name Presents

Space Carbonara

The Velvet Trip

Scab Baby

Thu Sep 13

event

Tangible Romantics ~ Fantasies in Thread

Arielle Gamble

Emma Mulholland

Rachel Rutt

Gemma Threadgate

Poppy Kural

James Stibilj

Mitchell James Wright

Byron Spencer

Carla Uriarte

Lucia Moon

Wed Sep 12