Events This Week

Mon Aug 19 BAR CLOSED

Tue Aug 20 BAR CLOSED

Wed Aug 21 PEARLS BEFORE SWINE

Thu Aug 22 SUBBED IN BOOK LAUNCH
Thu Aug 22 HONEY POINT ~ BLOOM

Fri Aug 23 KEEP IT DISCO 4TH BIRTHDAY SPECIAL

Sat Aug 24 THEFUNCTIONSYD - VIBES BY KLASIK
Sat Aug 24 FULL HOUSE WITH SIMON CALDWELL

Sun Aug 25 BAR CLOSED

event
GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Thu Jan 24

event
A$AP ROCKY APPRECIATION NIGHT

Sat Jan 19

event
GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Thu Jan 17

event
WAXO PARADISO

Fri Jan 25

event
DAS JUICE RELEASE PARTY

Fri Jan 18

event
ANTIMAGIC

Wed Jan 16

event
FASCINATOR (LIVE)

Sat Jan 12

event
FREDA’S DANCE CAFE

Fri Jan 11

event
FREEDOM SOUNDS

Fri Feb 01

event
SYDNEY 2000

Fri Dec 28

event
SURFACING

Fri Jan 12

event
GOOD NAME

Thu Dec 20

event
BUFIMAN

Sat Dec 29

event
FREDA’S CHEERSMAS

Fri Dec 21

event
NEW WAVE RAVE

Sat Dec 22

event
SIGNAL ‘GROUP EXHIBITION’

Wed Dec 19

event
CAFE DEL MWAH

Sat Dec 15

event
FREDA’S NEW YEARS

Mon Dec 31