Events This Week

Mon Feb 11 BAR CLOSED

Tue Feb 12 BAR CLOSED

Wed Feb 13 BAR CLOSED

Thu Feb 14 GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Fri Feb 15 NEW WAVE RAVE

Sat Feb 16 HEAVENLY W/ PLO MAN

Sun Feb 17 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

Sat Feb 23 BELL TOWERS

event

Feed Your Head

Heart People

Leo James

MaGik PiRate

Sat Aug 25

event

Viennetta

Kween Kwong

DJ MYSTIK aka Brown Virgin

Andy (eureka)

DJ Farcry

Fri Aug 24

event

Good Name Presents

Spruced Moose

Apache

Good Pash

Thu Aug 23

event

Flash Portraits

Orson Heidrich

Wed Aug 22

event

Personal Best Label Party

Florian (live)
Australian Athlete (live)
Personal Best DJ’s
Boogie Fingers

Sat Aug 18

event

Freedom Sounds

Paul Jextra

Grand Jete

Fri Aug 17

event

Good Name Presents

Matrick Jones Album Preview

Sam Saint Jones

Lady King with Band

DJ Shy Guy (Polographia)

Thu Aug 16

event

Dirt ‘Launch’ & Group Exhibition

Jessica Pearson

Evi Davis

Jack Thorn

Georgia Vowless

Jack De Lacy

Maya Barnstone

Ali Thers

Osar Sulich

Wed Aug 15

event

Subtype store x P.A.M.

Pelvis

Sat Aug 11

event

Eurovisions Apéro Disco

Brendan King

Spicy Tuna

Paul Jextra

Grand Jete

Fri Aug 10

event

Sunday Live Music

Peter Conaty

David Harrod

Chris Rulewski

Sun Aug 05

event

Good Name Presents

The Jim Mitchells

Bone Graft

Hot Work

Thu Aug 09

event

Show Synthesize Collective Launch

Gillian Kayrooz

Mariia Zhuchenko

Thomas Malek

Harry Klein

Rosie Thomas

Matthew Gorgula

Georgia Frew

Alex Job

Subterranean Rain

F00L (DJ Set + Sax)

Harrison Rae (feat F00L)

Wed Aug 08

mix

Freda’s Live Mix #6

Sun Feb 17

event

Sunday Live Music

The Vegas Nerves

Chris Harper

Chad Hammock

Sun Jul 29

event

Retiree

Pumice Stone Launches

Sat Aug 04

event

Cafe del Mwah

Ollie Henderson

Haseeb Ali

Oliver Mol

Carla Uriarte

Adrian Pluis

All Hale

Georgina Cooke

James Bretherton

Lucia Moon

Sat Aug 04

event

Pleasure Cycle

Earl Grey

Ken Oath

Rimbombo

Fri Aug 03