Events This Week

Mon Aug 20 BAR CLOSED

Tue Aug 21 BAR CLOSED

Wed Aug 22 FLASH PORTRAITS

Thu Aug 23 GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Fri Aug 24 VIENNETTA

Sat Aug 25 FEED YOUR HEAD

Sun Aug 26 6pm - 12am

Upcoming Events

Wed Aug 29 CHAINMAIL LAUNCH

Fri Aug 31 BEDROOM RADIO

event

Sydney Design Festival

The Dangers of Empathy ( Panel Discussion )

Tue Mar 06

event

Kid Fiction

‘Single Launch’

Thu Mar 15

event

ATA KAK

(Live)

‘Awesome Tapes from Africa, Ghana’

Max & Marco (live)

Hugh B (Otis)

Jimmy Sing

Lauren Hansom

DJ Salami

Sat Mar 10

event

Euro Visions

Paul Jextra

Julian Wictor

Spicy Tuna

Wild Sunset

Fri Mar 09

event

Pleasure Cycle

Freda & Jackson

(Moonshoe)

Visuals and Lighting By Blake & Gage

Fri Mar 02

event

Crown Ruler Presents

‘Peanut Butter Wolf’

Jonti

Jamie Bennett

 

Sat Mar 03

event

BURNING ROSE RECORDS

(4 Hours None Stop)

Thu Mar 01

event

 

The Gods Must Be Crazy

Marcus King

Smart Casual

(Studio Days)

Secret Guest

Sat Feb 24

event

Pink Noise (FBI Radio)

‘Good Form’

Cressy

MSH

Lex Deluxe

Dollar Bin Darlings

 

Thu Feb 22

event

ANDY & OSCAR

All Night Long!

Thu Feb 15

event

Ken Oath Records Presents

Angophora

‘Album Launch’

Fri Feb 23

event

John Carroll Kirby

‘Free Australian Exclusive Flow’

Mon Feb 12

event

Cafe Del Mwah

‘Reading Edition’

Carla Uriarte

Oliver Mol

Effie Scott

Alex Burke

Dan Hogan

Simone Innit

Mark Mordue

Mia Lethbridge

Taylah Hasaballah

Sat Feb 17

event

SHOOP!

A Tribute to Beyonce

Sat Feb 17

event

Freedom Sounds

Smokey La Beef ( Jingle Jangle )

Hani Hanbali

Daniel Lupica

Mike Who

Fri Feb 09

event

Pleasure Cycle

Toni Yotzi

Fri Feb 16

event

DISCO BONGO

Paul Jextra

Jimmy Sing (Goodgod)

Honey Disco

Sat Feb 10

event

HOLIDAY SIDEWINDER

‘Single Launch’

Thu Feb 08