Events This Week

MON FEB 19 BAR CLOSED

TUE FEB 20 5pm - 12am

WED FEB 21 5pm - 12am

THU FEB 22 5pm - 12am

FRI FEB 23 ANGOPHORA

SAT FEB 24 5pm - 2am

SUN FEB 25 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

event

ORB

w. God K

(Live)

Thu Sep 14

event

ORB

w. Natalie de Silver

(Live)

Wed Sep 13

event

ORBIT

Group exhibition

K Corcoran, M Middleton, L Dowman

Wed Sep 06

event

TALK TO THE BREEZE AFTERPARTY

‘RBMA Weekender’

András

Freda & Jackson

Hugo Gerani

James Tom

Mira Boru

Fri Sep 01

event

OH, HONEY

Celebrating the Power of Women

Wed Aug 30

event

SEXY ROMANCE PRESENTS

Orion

Sex Drive

Display Homes

Rapid Dye

(Live)

Thu Sep 07

event

CLOUD ZONE

Matthew Brown (LIVE)

Jack Doepel

DJ Del

Sat Sep 02

event

CAFE DEL MWAH

‘Launch Party’

Simon Caldwell

(Mad Racket)

Bobby Vibe Positive

Maximus Nice Guy

Taridas

Sun Sep 03

event

MEANINGFUL MOVIES & MUSIC

A Night For Women’s Rights

Tue Aug 29

event

FULL HOUSE

90s Classix (LIVE)

Adi Toohey (FBI Radio)

DJ Salami (Freda’s)

Sat Aug 26

event

THE INTERPRETATION ENSEMBLE

(Live)

Tue Aug 22

event

SYDNEY PONY CLUB

Fourbie (A Fourth Birthday Celebration)

Fri Aug 25

Video
event

MOON LAUNCH

Moon Pizza’s Official Opening

Wed Aug 16

event

PLEASURE CYCLE ~ Jimmy Sing (6 hour set)

Fri Aug 18

event

RED KANGAROO

Album Launch

Thu Aug 31

event

Pretty Broad Online Launch

CLYPSO (Live)

DJ Charlie Villas

Pretty Broad DJs

Thu Aug 24

event

The Possé ~ Seasons Greetings EP Launch

Fri Aug 11