Events This Week

Mon Apr 22 BAR CLOSED

Tue Apr 23 BAR CLOSED

Wed Apr 24 PLANTASIA

Thu Apr 25 BAR CLOSED

Fri Apr 26 RAMZI (LIVE)

Sat Apr 27 Oliver Mol ~ Goodbye Stories
Sat Apr 27 CARDI B ~ APPRECIATION NIGHT

Sun Apr 28 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

event

Reclaim the Night Sydney

Halloween Party & Art Show

Wed Oct 31

event

Anno (lovebombs)

Sat Oct 27

event

A Whiff of Gianni

Arianne

DJ Salami

Pleasure of Gwen

Fri Oct 26

event

Through the Wire

‘Group Exhibtion’

Curated by Sebastian Callum

Wed Oct 24

event

New Age

Yaw Obeng

Emmanuel Giddo

Kris Andrew Small

Virtue Film

Wed Nov 14

event

Good Name Presents

Narla

Maia Marsh

Lord Dodongo

Thu Oct 25

event

Keep it Disco

Brudo & Hux

Sat Oct 20

event

Vibe Positano

Marco Vella

Paulo Jextra

Gia Luvera

Vibrazone Positivo

Fri Oct 19

event

Good Name Presents

Flight to Dubai

City Rose

Scab Baby

Thu Oct 18

event

Peril Presents

Ritual/Resistance

 

Wed Oct 17

event

Alex Albrecht

Adi Toohey

Citizen Maze

Thomas Gray & Liam Ebbs

Sat Oct 13

event

Freedom Sounds

Earl Grey

Mike Who

Daniel Lupica

Andy & Oscar

Fri Oct 12

event

No Future

Robber

Shapka

Crêam Söda

Thu Oct 11

event

Mrljak Butters King

Faith Mrljak

Rory King

Henry Butterworth

 

Wed Oct 10

event

Pitt Street Boys

Tyson Koh

DJ Salami

Tom Tilley

Kato

Sat Oct 06

event

Cafe Del Mwah

Olive Mol

Arca Jalee

Benita Applebum

Carla Uriarte

Jordan Roe

James Freeman

Lucia Moon

Miguel Valadez

Sat Oct 06

event

Pleasure Cycle

Nosedrip

Nana Esi

Fri Oct 05

event

Good Name Presents

Goodnight Japan

Dad Bod

Late Afternoon

Thu Oct 04