Events This Week

Mon Jun 17 BAR CLOSED

Tue Jun 18 BAR CLOSED

Wed Jun 19 5pm - 2am

Thu Jun 20 5pm - 2am

Fri Jun 21 5pm - 4am

Sat Jun 22 5pm - 4am

Sun Jun 23 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

event
CAFE DEL MWAH

Sat Dec 15

event
FREDA’S NEW YEARS

Mon Dec 31

event
GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Thu Dec 13

event
PASSION & POP

Sat Dec 15

event
NOISE IN MY HEAD

Fri Dec 14

event
CITIZENS OF NO PLACE

Wed Dec 12

event
KEY AND ISLE

Sat Dec 08

event
INTOXICATING IMAGE

Wed Dec 05

event
FROM HEAVEN TO HELL

Fri Nov 30

event
FANTASTIC MAN

Fri Dec 07

event
GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Thu Dec 06

event
SO READY FOR REGRETS

Fri Dec 07

event
BEST EFFORT DANCE PARTY

Sat Dec 01

event
GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Thu Nov 29

event
ACCELERATING THE FRACTURED WHEREABOUTS

Wed Nov 28

event
DICKIN’ AROUND

Fri Nov 23

event
BURBFEST

Sun Nov 25

event
BEDROOM RADIO 04

Sat Nov 24