Events This Week

Mon Oct 15 BAR CLOSED

Tue Oct 16 BAR CLOSED

Wed Oct 17 RITUAL/RESISTANCE

Thu Oct 18 GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Fri Oct 19 VIBE POSITANO

Sat Oct 20 KEEP IT DISCO

Sun Oct 21 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

Thu Oct 25 GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Wed Nov 14

event

Shoop!

‘Mariah Carey Tribute’

Sat May 19

event

Passion & Pop

‘Champagne Fabulous Archive Exhibtition’

CandleLyte

DJ Farcry

Brown Virgin

Fri May 18

event

Making Shapes

‘Closing Exhibition’

Hayley Morgan

Rae Begley

DJ Crabby

Thu May 17

event

Making Shapes – Artist In Fashion

‘Group Exhibition’

Kitty Callaghan
Rachel Rutt
Rae Begley
Ellen Virgona & Charlotte Agnew
Mason Mulholland
Johanna Bear
Anna Pogossova
Byron Spencer
Rene Vaile
Ccolo 

Wed May 16

event

Disco Bongo

Andy Webb (6hr Set)

Sat May 12

event

Flying Blind

Freda & Jackson

Point Guard

PMA

Thu May 10

event

Video Tarrot

‘An Interactive Instalation’

Hani Hanbali Dj set

Wed May 09

event

TNSW DJ Set

Tue May 08

event

After Hours

‘Movie Screening’

Wings of Desire

Tue May 08

event

Dance Meat

Nocturnal Emissions

Casually Ciara

The Real Roman

DJ Crabby

Fri May 04

event

SYD / VLC Exchange

‘Art Exhibition’

 

Fri May 04

event

Micra

(Live)

 

Thu May 03

event

Rixe

(France)

Painstrippers Enzyme

Orion

BB & The Blips

Berzerker Boyz

 

Wed May 02

event

Cafe del Mwah

‘Readings’

Oliver Mol

Adrian Pluis

Ange Lavoipierre

Carla Uriarte

Jack Stanton

Alex Burke

Sat May 05

event

Folk Magazine Issue 1 Launch

Nardean
Nancy Atem
Mowgli May
Ayebatonye
Nema
Jaycee Mentoor
Naomi Chilcott
Teniola Komolafe

Thu Apr 26

event

Al Louis

(Live)

Matt Gold

Simon & Yiss

Sun Apr 29

event

DJ Vegetable & Calypso Steeve

Sat May 05

event

After Hours

‘Free Movie Screening’

Wake in Fright

Tue Apr 24