Events This Week

Mon Jun 17 BAR CLOSED

Tue Jun 18 BAR CLOSED

Wed Jun 19 5pm - 2am

Thu Jun 20 5pm - 2am

Fri Jun 21 5pm - 4am

Sat Jun 22 5pm - 4am

Sun Jun 23 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

event
VALENTINE

Fri Jan 25

event
TAPES

Sat Jan 26

event
GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Thu Jan 24

event
A$AP ROCKY APPRECIATION NIGHT

Sat Jan 19

event
GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Thu Jan 17

event
WAXO PARADISO

Fri Jan 25

event
DAS JUICE RELEASE PARTY

Fri Jan 18

event
ANTIMAGIC

Wed Jan 16

event
FASCINATOR (LIVE)

Sat Jan 12

event
FREDA’S DANCE CAFE

Fri Jan 11

event
FREEDOM SOUNDS

Fri Feb 01

event
SYDNEY 2000

Fri Dec 28

event
SURFACING

Fri Jan 12

event
GOOD NAME

Thu Dec 20

event
BUFIMAN

Sat Dec 29

event
FREDA’S CHEERSMAS

Fri Dec 21

event
NEW WAVE RAVE

Sat Dec 22

event
SIGNAL ‘GROUP EXHIBITION’

Wed Dec 19