Events This Week

Mon Aug 20 BAR CLOSED

Tue Aug 21 BAR CLOSED

Wed Aug 22 FLASH PORTRAITS

Thu Aug 23 GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Fri Aug 24 VIENNETTA

Sat Aug 25 FEED YOUR HEAD

Sun Aug 26 6pm - 12am

Upcoming Events

Wed Aug 29 CHAINMAIL LAUNCH

Fri Aug 31 BEDROOM RADIO

event

The Full House Band

’90’s House Classics Live ft. Tom Tilley’

Sat Apr 28

event

Heavenly

Ramzi (Live)

Freda and Jackson

Lauren Hansom

Sat Apr 21

event

Brooke Powers & Jennifer Loveless

‘Together, Extended Set’

Fri Apr 20

event

Venn Zero One

‘Group Exhibition’

Nathan Beard

Amrita Hepi

Sofiyah Ruqayah

Talia Smith

Wed Apr 18

event

Vibe Positano

‘Italian Dance Party’

Marco Vella

Paulo Jextra

Gia Luvera

Edie Virelli

Vibrazone Positivo

 

 

Fri Apr 13

event

Flying Blind

Andy Garvey

Point Guard

PMA

Thu Apr 12

event

Cafe Del Mwah

‘Readings’

Oliver Mol

Carla Uriarte

Adrian Pluis

Emma Rayward

Tess Ridgway

Simmone Innit

 

Sat Apr 07

event

Shoop!

‘A tribute to Aaliyah’

Sat Apr 14

event

Rimbombo

‘Hypnoteque’

Anton Klint

(Public Possession)

Fri Apr 06

event

FREEDOM SOUNDS

‘ LIVE BAND’

Earl Grey

Daniel Lupica

Mike Who

 

 

Sat Apr 07

event

Amnesty International Australia

‘Meaningful Movement on Women’s Rights’

Kimchi Princi

(Live)

Milan Ring

(Live)

Ariane

House of Riot Dj’s

Meaningful Movement Dj’s

Thu Apr 05

event

After Hours

‘Free Movie Screening’

Wake In Fright

Tue Apr 10

event

SOUND LINES

Group Exhibition

 

 

 

Wed Mar 28

event

FFFZINE

Issue 3 Launch

Thu Mar 22

event

DAMIANO VON ERCKERT

(Ava Records / Germany)

‘3 Hour Set’

DJ EARL GREY

Fri Mar 23

event

SUBBED IN

‘3rd Birthday’

Sportsbra

(Live)

Sat Mar 24

event

PUNP IT UP

Andras

‘4 hr set’

Andy & Oscar

Visuals by Carla Uriarte

 

Fri Mar 16

event

Oscar Key Sung

‘Dance Party’

Sat Mar 17