Events This Week

Mon Dec 10 BAR CLOSED

Tue Dec 11 BAR CLOSED

Wed Dec 12 CITIZENS OF NO PLACE

Thu Dec 13 5pm - 12am

Fri Dec 14 NOISE IN MY HEAD

Sat Dec 15 PASSION & POP

Sun Dec 16 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

event

Retiree

Pumice Stone Launches

Sat Aug 04

event

Cafe del Mwah

Ollie Henderson

Haseeb Ali

Oliver Mol

Carla Uriarte

Adrian Pluis

All Hale

Georgina Cooke

James Bretherton

Lucia Moon

Sat Aug 04

event

Pleasure Cycle

Earl Grey

Ken Oath

Rimbombo

Fri Aug 03

event

Good Name Launch Party

Cosmic Flanders

Cakewalk

FLTRS

Thu Aug 02

event

Sliding Doors

Variety Night

DJ Alex Hoax

Wed Aug 01

event
New Wave Rave
Tyson Koh
DJ Salami
DJ Crabby
Ariane
Sunday Best (Live)

Sat Jul 28

event

Sydney Pony Club

Sydney Pony Club DJ’s

Melbourne/Spin Club

Fri Jul 27

event

The Highlighter Brigade

Tessa Rex

Ruby Arrowsmith-Todd

Sarinah Masukor

Patch Sinclair

DJ Hip Hop Hoe

Wed Jul 25

event

Sunday Live Music

Swedish Sensibilities

Loki sd

Matthew James Lyons

 

Sun Jul 22

event

SHOOP!

A Tribute J-Lo

 

Sat Jul 21

event

Disco Bongo

Andy Webb

Keep it Disco

Fri Jul 20

event

Sunday Live Music

St Joan

Gabe Levin

Rhyen

Sun Jul 15

event

Human Experiment

Group Show

Thu Jul 12

event

Midnight Swim

‘Mango “Mood Organ EP” Release Party’

MANGO

Soul Interest

Mohi & Prince Naeem

Fri Jul 13

event

I Know You Know

‘Sunday Live Music’

Matt Gold

Katie Thorne

Sun Jul 08

event

Dance Meat

Micheal Ozone

DJ Yoni (Live)

DJ Crabby

Sat Jul 14

event

Pleasure Cycle

KATO (6hr Set)

Sat Jul 07

event

Ordovician//2,228

‘Art Exhibition’

Dakota Gordon

Wed Jul 11