Events This Week

Mon Jul 16 BAR CLOSED

Tue Jul 17 BAR CLOSED

Wed Jul 18 5pm - 12am

Thu Jul 19 5pm - 12am

Fri Jul 20 DISCO BONGO

Sat Jul 21 SHOOP!

Sun Jul 22 6pm - 12am

Upcoming Events

event

Rimbombo

‘Hypnoteque’

Anton Klint

(Public Possession)

Fri Apr 06

event

FREEDOM SOUNDS

‘ LIVE BAND’

Earl Grey

Daniel Lupica

Mike Who

 

 

Sat Apr 07

event

Amnesty International Australia

‘Meaningful Movement on Women’s Rights’

Kimchi Princi

(Live)

Milan Ring

(Live)

Ariane

House of Riot Dj’s

Meaningful Movement Dj’s

Thu Apr 05

event

After Hours

‘Free Movie Screening’

Wake In Fright

Tue Apr 10

event

SOUND LINES

Group Exhibition

 

 

 

Wed Mar 28

event

FFFZINE

Issue 3 Launch

Thu Mar 22

event

DAMIANO VON ERCKERT

(Ava Records / Germany)

‘3 Hour Set’

DJ EARL GREY

Fri Mar 23

event

SUBBED IN

‘3rd Birthday’

Sportsbra

(Live)

Sat Mar 24

event

PUNP IT UP

Andras

‘4 hr set’

Andy & Oscar

Visuals by Carla Uriarte

 

Fri Mar 16

event

Oscar Key Sung

‘Dance Party’

Sat Mar 17

event

Sydney Design Festival

The Dangers of Empathy ( Panel Discussion )

Tue Mar 06

event

Kid Fiction

‘Single Launch’

Thu Mar 15

event

ATA KAK

(Live)

‘Awesome Tapes from Africa, Ghana’

Max & Marco (live)

Hugh B (Otis)

Jimmy Sing

Lauren Hansom

DJ Salami

Sat Mar 10

event

Euro Visions

Paul Jextra

Julian Wictor

Spicy Tuna

Wild Sunset

Fri Mar 09

event

Pleasure Cycle

Freda & Jackson

(Moonshoe)

Visuals and Lighting By Blake & Gage

Fri Mar 02

event

Crown Ruler Presents

‘Peanut Butter Wolf’

Jonti

Jamie Bennett

 

Sat Mar 03

event

BURNING ROSE RECORDS

(4 Hours None Stop)

Thu Mar 01

event

 

The Gods Must Be Crazy

Marcus King

Smart Casual

(Studio Days)

Secret Guest

Sat Feb 24