Events This Week

Mon May 20 BAR CLOSED

Tue May 21 BAR CLOSED

Wed May 22 THE UNUTTERABLE

Thu May 23 GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Fri May 24 VIVID MUSIC: GROUP EXHIBITION 'QUEENS OF THE JUNGLE'
Fri May 24 VIVID MUSIC: QUEENS OF THE JUNGE

Sat May 25 VIVID MUSIC: HEAVENLY W/ PAPERCUTS

Sun May 26 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

Fri May 31 VIVID MUSIC: BEST EFFORT DANCE PARTY

gallery

Italoween

Gallery #1

Thu May 23

event

Cut Silk

Smooth Cuts,

Silk Vibes

Sat Nov 15

Video
gallery

Thank God It’s Freda’s

w/ Pelvis

Thu May 23

event

Shocking Pinks (NZ)

Sat Nov 08

event

Mezko

w/ Broadcasting

Transmitter

Thu Apr 23

event

Bustin’ Out!

feat. Jane’s Birthday

Marching Band

Sat Jul 04

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Adi Toohey (FBi)

Fri Sep 18

event

Keep Sydney Open Rally

Sun Feb 21

event

Magic Steven

World of Feelings

Thu Sep 03