Events This Week

Mon Jul 15 BAR CLOSED

Tue Jul 16 BAR CLOSED

Wed Jul 17 1NCE AGAIN

Thu Jul 18 DEEP SEA ADVENTURES

Fri Jul 19 SUZANNE KRAFT (RUNNING BACK AMSTERDAM)

Sat Jul 20 TELEPHONES (RUNNING BACK / NORWAY)

Sun Jul 21 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

Wed Jul 24 BENDT MAGAZINE 1ST EDITION LAUNCH

Thu Jul 25 DICKIN' AROUND

Thu Jul 25 THIRD SPACE 002

Fri Jul 26 DISCO BONGO

Sat Jul 27 MERVE 3 HOUR SET

event
Cut Silk x Vivid Sydney

Sat May 30

event
Broken Stone Records Vs. Freda’s

Thu Dec 10

event
Broken Stone Records Vs. Freda’s

Thu Dec 03

event
Broken Stone Records Vs. Freda’s

Thu Nov 26

event
The Morrisons (Live)

Thu Apr 16

event
Christmas Casual

Fri Dec 23

event
Vibe Positive

Sat Dec 27

Video
article
Bruno Munari
event
Low Ton

Sat Dec 20

gallery
Toxic Exotic
event
FLRL

Sun Dec 21

mix
Freda’s Mix #1
event
Los Tones Album Launch

Thu Dec 18

event
Jangle Bells

Fri Dec 19

event
Bad Jeep plays

Sun Dec 14

event
Dishy

Sat Dec 13

article
Gary Hume