Events This Week

Mon Mar 18 BAR CLOSED

Tue Mar 19 BAR CLOSED

Wed Mar 20 CHLOE NOUR

Thu Mar 21 GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Fri Mar 22 PLEASURE CYCLE
Fri Mar 22 CLARISSA MEI

Sat Mar 23 DRAKE APPRECIATION NIGHT

Sun Mar 24 VOLUMES

Upcoming Events

Sun Mar 24 VOLUMES

Sat Mar 30 NEW WAVE RAVE

event

Shocking Pinks (NZ)

Sat Nov 08

event

Mezko

w/ Broadcasting

Transmitter

Thu Apr 23

event

Bustin’ Out!

feat. Jane’s Birthday

Marching Band

Sat Jul 04

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Adi Toohey (FBi)

Fri Sep 18

event

Keep Sydney Open Rally

Sun Feb 21

event

Magic Steven

World of Feelings

Thu Sep 03