Events This Week

Mon Nov 12 BAR CLOSED

Tue Nov 13 BAR CLOSED

Wed Nov 14 NEW AGE

Thu Nov 15 GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Fri Nov 16 DOE DEE PRESENTS

Sat Nov 17 HEAVENLY PRESENTS DJ FETT BURGER (SEX TAGS)

Sun Nov 18 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

share

Lampade Tucano

Sat Nov 17

event

Eurovisions

Apero Disco

Sat Nov 22

event

Thank God It’s Freda’s

w/ Jingle Jangle

Fri Nov 21

article

Diego Rivera

Sat Nov 17

Video
event

Wine O Wednesday

Wed Nov 19

article

Gypsy Woman

Sat Nov 17

gallery

Italoween

Gallery #1

Sat Nov 17

event

Cut Silk

Smooth Cuts,

Silk Vibes

Sat Nov 15

Video
gallery

Thank God It’s Freda’s

w/ Pelvis

Sat Nov 17

event

Shocking Pinks (NZ)

Sat Nov 08

event

Mezko

w/ Broadcasting

Transmitter

Thu Apr 23

event

Bustin’ Out!

feat. Jane’s Birthday

Marching Band

Sat Jul 04

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Adi Toohey (FBi)

Fri Sep 18

event

Keep Sydney Open Rally

Sun Feb 21

event

Magic Steven

World of Feelings

Thu Sep 03