Events This Week

Mon Mar 18 BAR CLOSED

Tue Mar 19 BAR CLOSED

Wed Mar 20 CHLOE NOUR

Thu Mar 21 GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Fri Mar 22 PLEASURE CYCLE
Fri Mar 22 CLARISSA MEI

Sat Mar 23 DRAKE APPRECIATION NIGHT

Sun Mar 24 VOLUMES

Upcoming Events

Sun Mar 24 VOLUMES

Sat Mar 30 NEW WAVE RAVE

event

Adios Amigos!

Sun Jun 28

event

Shoop!

RnB Anthems

Mariah Special

w/ Nella & Liz

Sat Jun 27

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

Fri Jun 26

Video
event

Date Night

Wed Jun 24

event

The Lifted Brow

Issue 26 Launch

Thu Jun 18

article

Tom Polo

Tue Mar 19

Video
event

A Tribute To

The Artist

Formerly Known As

The Artist

Formerly Known As

Sat Jun 13

event

LARRY JIVES DANCE INSTRUCTIONAL

Sat Aug 01

event

The Lavender Jungle

w/ B-Side Tangent

(Live)

& Jingle Jangle DJs

Fri May 29

event

Odd Waves

x

Vivid Sydney

Fri Jun 05

event

Sunday School

w/ Wax O Paradiso

Sun May 24

event

Vibe Positive

x

Vivid Sydney

Fri May 22

article

Sydney Ball

Tue Mar 19

event

A Tribute to

Yellow Magic Orchestra

w/ Rainbow Chan

& Corin (Live)

Sat May 23

event

Thank God

It’s Freda’s

w/ Paul Jextra

Fri May 15

event

TOPS OFF

T.MORIMOTO

FA KE

SCRAPE

COP ENVY

HUBERT CLARKE JR.

MALLGRAB

Sun May 17