Events This Week

Mon Nov 12 BAR CLOSED

Tue Nov 13 BAR CLOSED

Wed Nov 14 NEW AGE

Thu Nov 15 GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Fri Nov 16 DOE DEE PRESENTS

Sat Nov 17 HEAVENLY PRESENTS DJ FETT BURGER (SEX TAGS)

Sun Nov 18 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

event

Los Tones

“Psychotropic”

Album Launch

Thu Dec 18

event

Jangle Bells:

A Jingle Jangle

Christmas

Fri Dec 19

event

Bad Jeep plays

The Dark Side

Of The Moon

Sun Dec 14

event

Dishy at Freda’s

Sat Dec 13

article

Gary Hume

Sat Nov 17

event

Huon Kind

Debut Show

Thu Dec 11

gallery

Freda’s Laneway:

Golden Fingers

Sat Nov 17

article

Alessandro Mendini

Sat Nov 17

Video
event

Yevu Pop Up Preview

After Party

Wed Dec 10

event

Thank God

It’s Freda’s

w/ Yelo Magic

& Drew Drew

Fri Dec 12

Video
gallery

Italoween

Gallery #2

Sat Nov 17

article

John Coburn

Sat Nov 17

event

Spirals

w/ Audients

Thu Dec 04

event

Sui et Sui

Sui Zhen Live Band

Thu Nov 27

Video
event

The Grease Arrestor

Sat Nov 29