Events This Week

Mon Jul 15 BAR CLOSED

Tue Jul 16 BAR CLOSED

Wed Jul 17 1NCE AGAIN

Thu Jul 18 DEEP SEA ADVENTURES

Fri Jul 19 SUZANNE KRAFT (RUNNING BACK AMSTERDAM)

Sat Jul 20 TELEPHONES (RUNNING BACK / NORWAY)

Sun Jul 21 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

Wed Jul 24 BENDT MAGAZINE 1ST EDITION LAUNCH

Thu Jul 25 DICKIN' AROUND

Thu Jul 25 THIRD SPACE 002

Fri Jul 26 DISCO BONGO

Sat Jul 27 MERVE 3 HOUR SET

event
Flight Club

Sat Dec 19

event
Apathetic Issue #2 Launch Afterparty

Wed Dec 09

Video
event
T.G.I.Freda’s

Fri Dec 04

event
BODY HEAT

Sat Dec 05

event
GROOVE THANG

Sat Nov 28

event
T.G.I.Freda’s

Fri Nov 27

event
La Morgue

Sat Nov 21

event
Anthropophagy

Wed Nov 18

event
The Ladies Network Exhibition Afterparty

Fri Nov 13

event
Heavy Vol. 1 Launch

Thu Nov 12

event
Date Night

Wed Nov 11

event
Broken Stone Records Vs. Freda’s

Thu Nov 19

event
T.G.I.Freda’s

Fri Nov 20

event
SafARI 2016 Fundraiser

Sat Nov 07

event
Heartbreaker Sessions

Sun Nov 15

event
Eurovisions

Sat Nov 14

event
T.G.I.Freda’s

Fri Oct 30