Events This Week

Mon Dec 10 BAR CLOSED

Tue Dec 11 BAR CLOSED

Wed Dec 12 CITIZENS OF NO PLACE

Thu Dec 13 5pm - 12am

Fri Dec 14 NOISE IN MY HEAD

Sat Dec 15 PASSION & POP

Sun Dec 16 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

Video
event

Thank God

It’s Freda’s

w/ Valerie Yum

& Mackenzie

Fri Feb 13

event

Body Corp

& Douglas Fir

w. GL (DJ set)

Thu Feb 12

event

HOMOSOCIAL

Wed Sep 02

event

Rad Fairytale Vibes

Wed Nov 25

event

High Horizonz

presents

Cloud Nine

Thu Jun 04

event

Celestial Bodies

x

Vivid Sydney

Sun Jun 07

event

Cut Silk

x

Vivid Sydney

Sat May 30

event

Broken Stone Records

Vs. Freda’s

Xmas Party

 

Thu Dec 10

event

Broken Stone Records

Vs. Freda’s

w/ The Sticks

(Album Launch)

& Evan Lock

Thu Dec 03

event

Broken Stone Records

Vs. Freda’s

w/ Kelly Dance

& Evan Lock

Thu Nov 26

event

The Morrisons

(Live)

Thu Apr 16

event

Christmas Casual

w. Freda’s All Stars

Fri Dec 23

event

Vibe Positive

& Freda’s

2014 Summer

of Love Inn

Sat Dec 27

Video
article

Bruno Munari

Mon Dec 10

event

Low Ton:

White Xmas Feat.

Ron Radge & Jagwa

Sat Dec 20

gallery

Freda’s Laneway:

Toxic Exotic

Mon Dec 10