Events This Week

MON JAN 15 BAR CLOSED

TUE JAN 16 AFTER HOURS

WED JAN 17 BAR CLOSED

THU JAN 18 JU JU THE DRAGON

FRI JAN 19 PLEASURE CYCLE

SAT JAN 20 CLUB SODA

SUN JAN 21 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

event

LET YOUR BODY LEARN

‘6th Edition’

Negative Gears

Fraughman

Car

(live)

Thu Oct 19

event

ROTATION

w.

Simon Caldwell (Mad Racket)

Umut (Crown Ruler)

Fri Oct 20

event

CAFE DEL MWAH

w.

Jamie Blanco (Ess O Ess)

Kato (FBI Radio)

Prop Joe

Sun Oct 22

event

AFTER HOURS

pres.

Anna Broinowski’s

‘Hell Bento’ (1995)

Tue Oct 17

event

MOON PIZZA PARTY

w.

Moon River

The Green Bananas

(live)

Luen Jacobs & Patch Free

 

Wed Nov 01

mix

Freda’s Live Mix #4

Wed Jan 17

event

H/A\M

‘Menthe Closing Party’

Jikuroux

Sezzo Snot

Makeda

Chanel Deejay

 

Sat Oct 21

event

AFTER HOURS

Philip Brophy’s ‘Body Melt’

(film screening)

 

Tue Oct 31

event

LET YOUR BODY LEARN

5th Instalment

w.

The Holy Soul

Frame 313

Moon Sign

Clean Shirt

(live)

Thu Oct 12

event

PLEASURE CYCLE

w.

Nite Fleit (6 hour set)

Fri Oct 13

event

CAFE DEL MWAH

The ‘Vote Yes’ Edition

w.

Lap Lustre (Sveta & Estee Louder)

Wonky Disco Orchestra

Rawer

Carla Uriate

Sun Oct 08

event

WAXO PARADISO

X

VIBE POSITIVE

Sat Oct 14

event

CREPES (MELB)

w.

SUIXX

Bored Shorts

Flowertruck

(live)

Thu Oct 05

event

FULL HOUSE

The Full House Band

(Live)

&

Kato

Sat Sep 30

event

BAD AMBULANCE EP LAUNCH

w.

Din (Live)

Utility

Fri Oct 06

event

MEANINGFUL MUSIC & MOVIES

A Night for Refugee Rights

Tue Sep 26

Video
event

CAFE DEL MWAH

András

(RRR Radio – Melbourne)

Marcus King

DJ Salami

Sun Oct 01