Events This Week

Mon Jul 16 BAR CLOSED

Tue Jul 17 BAR CLOSED

Wed Jul 18 5pm - 12am

Thu Jul 19 5pm - 12am

Fri Jul 20 DISCO BONGO

Sat Jul 21 SHOOP!

Sun Jul 22 6pm - 12am

Upcoming Events

event

Micra

(Live)

 

Thu May 03

event

Rixe

(France)

Painstrippers Enzyme

Orion

BB & The Blips

Berzerker Boyz

 

Wed May 02

event

Cafe del Mwah

‘Readings’

Oliver Mol

Adrian Pluis

Ange Lavoipierre

Carla Uriarte

Jack Stanton

Alex Burke

Sat May 05

event

Folk Magazine Issue 1 Launch

Nardean
Nancy Atem
Mowgli May
Ayebatonye
Nema
Jaycee Mentoor
Naomi Chilcott
Teniola Komolafe

Thu Apr 26

event

Al Louis

(Live)

Matt Gold

Simon & Yiss

Sun Apr 29

event

DJ Vegetable & Calypso Steeve

Sat May 05

event

After Hours

‘Free Movie Screening’

Wake in Fright

Tue Apr 24

Video
event

Loure

‘Smooth Talk EP Launch’

Fri Apr 27

event

Mild Life

‘Phase National Tour’

Fri May 11

event

The Full House Band

’90’s House Classics Live ft. Tom Tilley’

Sat Apr 28

event

Heavenly

Ramzi (Live)

Freda and Jackson

Lauren Hansom

Sat Apr 21

event

Brooke Powers & Jennifer Loveless

‘Together, Extended Set’

Fri Apr 20

event

Venn Zero One

‘Group Exhibition’

Nathan Beard

Amrita Hepi

Sofiyah Ruqayah

Talia Smith

Wed Apr 18

event

Vibe Positano

‘Italian Dance Party’

Marco Vella

Paulo Jextra

Gia Luvera

Edie Virelli

Vibrazone Positivo

 

 

Fri Apr 13

event

Flying Blind

Andy Garvey

Point Guard

PMA

Thu Apr 12

event

Cafe Del Mwah

‘Readings’

Oliver Mol

Carla Uriarte

Adrian Pluis

Emma Rayward

Tess Ridgway

Simmone Innit

 

Sat Apr 07

event

Shoop!

‘A tribute to Aaliyah’

Sat Apr 14