Events This Week

Mon Oct 15 BAR CLOSED

Tue Oct 16 BAR CLOSED

Wed Oct 17 RITUAL/RESISTANCE

Thu Oct 18 GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Fri Oct 19 VIBE POSITANO

Sat Oct 20 KEEP IT DISCO

Sun Oct 21 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

Thu Oct 25 GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Wed Nov 14

event

Low Ton:

White Xmas Feat.

Ron Radge & Jagwa

Sat Dec 20

gallery

Freda’s Laneway:

Toxic Exotic

Sun Oct 21

event

FLRL

The Four Pillars

Sun Dec 21

mix

Freda’s Mix #1

Sun Oct 21

event

Los Tones

“Psychotropic”

Album Launch

Thu Dec 18

event

Jangle Bells:

A Jingle Jangle

Christmas

Fri Dec 19

event

Bad Jeep plays

The Dark Side

Of The Moon

Sun Dec 14

event

Dishy at Freda’s

Sat Dec 13

article

Gary Hume

Sun Oct 21

event

Huon Kind

Debut Show

Thu Dec 11

gallery

Freda’s Laneway:

Golden Fingers

Sun Oct 21

article

Alessandro Mendini

Sun Oct 21

Video
event

Yevu Pop Up Preview

After Party

Wed Dec 10

event

Thank God

It’s Freda’s

w/ Yelo Magic

& Drew Drew

Fri Dec 12

Video
gallery

Italoween

Gallery #2

Sun Oct 21

article

John Coburn

Sun Oct 21