Events This Week

Mon Aug 13 BAR CLOSED

Tue Aug 14 BAR CLOSED

Wed Aug 15 DIRT 'LAUNCH' & GROUP EXHIBITION

Thu Aug 16 GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Fri Aug 17 FREEDOM SOUNDS

Sat Aug 18 PERSONAL BEST LABEL PARTY

Sun Aug 19 6pm - 12am

Upcoming Events

Sat Aug 25 FEED YOUR HEAD

Fri Aug 24 VIENNETTA

Wed Aug 22 FLASH PORTRAITS

event

Thank God It’s Freda’s

w/ Jingle Jangle

Fri Nov 21

article

Diego Rivera

Wed Aug 15

Video
event

Wine O Wednesday

Wed Nov 19

article

Gypsy Woman

Wed Aug 15

gallery

Italoween

Gallery #1

Wed Aug 15

event

Cut Silk

Smooth Cuts,

Silk Vibes

Sat Nov 15

Video
gallery

Thank God It’s Freda’s

w/ Pelvis

Wed Aug 15

event

Shocking Pinks (NZ)

Sat Nov 08

event

Mezko

w/ Broadcasting

Transmitter

Thu Apr 23

event

Bustin’ Out!

feat. Jane’s Birthday

Marching Band

Sat Jul 04

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Adi Toohey (FBi)

Fri Sep 18

event

Keep Sydney Open Rally

Sun Feb 21

event

Magic Steven

World of Feelings

Thu Sep 03