Events This Week

Mon Aug 13 BAR CLOSED

Tue Aug 14 BAR CLOSED

Wed Aug 15 DIRT 'LAUNCH' & GROUP EXHIBITION

Thu Aug 16 GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Fri Aug 17 FREEDOM SOUNDS

Sat Aug 18 PERSONAL BEST LABEL PARTY

Sun Aug 19 6pm - 12am

Upcoming Events

Sat Aug 25 FEED YOUR HEAD

Fri Aug 24 VIENNETTA

Wed Aug 22 FLASH PORTRAITS

event

Bad Jeep plays

The Dark Side

Of The Moon

Sun Dec 14

event

Dishy at Freda’s

Sat Dec 13

article

Gary Hume

Wed Aug 15

event

Huon Kind

Debut Show

Thu Dec 11

gallery

Freda’s Laneway:

Golden Fingers

Wed Aug 15

article

Alessandro Mendini

Wed Aug 15

Video
event

Yevu Pop Up Preview

After Party

Wed Dec 10

event

Thank God

It’s Freda’s

w/ Yelo Magic

& Drew Drew

Fri Dec 12

Video
gallery

Italoween

Gallery #2

Wed Aug 15

article

John Coburn

Wed Aug 15

event

Spirals

w/ Audients

Thu Dec 04

event

Sui et Sui

Sui Zhen Live Band

Thu Nov 27

Video
event

The Grease Arrestor

Sat Nov 29

share

Lampade Tucano

Wed Aug 15

event

Eurovisions

Apero Disco

Sat Nov 22