Events This Week

Mon Jul 16 BAR CLOSED

Tue Jul 17 BAR CLOSED

Wed Jul 18 5pm - 12am

Thu Jul 19 5pm - 12am

Fri Jul 20 DISCO BONGO

Sat Jul 21 SHOOP!

Sun Jul 22 6pm - 12am

Upcoming Events

gallery

Italoween

Gallery #1

Tue Jul 17

event

Cut Silk

Smooth Cuts,

Silk Vibes

Sat Nov 15

Video
gallery

Thank God It’s Freda’s

w/ Pelvis

Tue Jul 17

event

Shocking Pinks (NZ)

Sat Nov 08

event

Mezko

w/ Broadcasting

Transmitter

Thu Apr 23

event

Bustin’ Out!

feat. Jane’s Birthday

Marching Band

Sat Jul 04

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Adi Toohey (FBi)

Fri Sep 18

event

Keep Sydney Open Rally

Sun Feb 21

event

Magic Steven

World of Feelings

Thu Sep 03