Events This Week

Mon Jan 21 BAR CLOSED

Tue Jan 22 BAR CLOSED

Wed Jan 23 5pm - 12am

Thu Jan 24 5pm - 12am

Fri Jan 25 WAXO PARADISO

Sat Jan 26 5pm - 2am

Sun Jan 27 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

Fri Feb 01 FREEDOM SOUNDS

gallery

Freda’s Laneway : Keep Dreamin’

Mon Jan 21

event

Magic Stevens :

World of Feelings

Thu Sep 03

Video
event

Tribal Boogie

w/ Jingle Jangle,

Ryan Hawaiian

& Donnotella

Sat Aug 29

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Paul Jextra

Fri Aug 28

event

Hustle Haus

w/ Ollie Henderson

& Christie Morgan

Tue Aug 25

event

Date Night

Wed Aug 26

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Matt Trousdale

(People Must Jam)

Fri Aug 21

event

Heavenly,

Turps

& Suzie Q

Sat Aug 22

event

Heartbreaker Sessions

w/ Andy Golledge

& Kris Morris

Sun Aug 23

mix

Freda’s Mix #3

Mon Jan 21

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Valerie Yum

Fri Aug 14

event

Shoop!

RnB Anthems

Janet Jackson Special

w/ Nella & Ash

Sat Aug 15

event

GLÖSS (Sydney)

&

BCBG (Paris)

Wed Aug 19

event

Heartbreaker Sessions

Sun Sep 06

mix

Freda’s Mix #2

Mon Jan 21

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Thomas Studdy

Fri Aug 07

article

Prue Stent

Mon Jan 21