Events This Week

Mon Mar 18 BAR CLOSED

Tue Mar 19 BAR CLOSED

Wed Mar 20 CHLOE NOUR

Thu Mar 21 GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Fri Mar 22 PLEASURE CYCLE
Fri Mar 22 CLARISSA MEI

Sat Mar 23 DRAKE APPRECIATION NIGHT

Sun Mar 24 VOLUMES

Upcoming Events

Sun Mar 24 VOLUMES

Sat Mar 30 NEW WAVE RAVE

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Keep It Disco

Fri Nov 27

event

La Morgue

w/ Alex Cross

& Dom Talarico

(Live)

Sat Nov 21

event

Anthrophagy

w/ Astronafrica

& Tiago De Lucca

(Live)

Wed Nov 18

event

The Ladies Network

Exhibition Afterparty

Fri Nov 13

event

Heavy

Volume 1

Launch

Thu Nov 12

event

Date Night

w/ Pleasure Trap,

Imperial Leather

& Leisure Lay

Wed Nov 11

event

Broken Stone Records

Vs. Freda’s

w/ Richard Cuthbert

(Single Launch)

& Evan Lock

Thu Nov 19

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Marcus King

& Smart Casual

Fri Nov 20

event

SafARI 2016 Fundraiser

Sat Nov 07

event

Heartbreaker Sessions

w/ Perry Keyes

& Mark Lucas

(Live)

Sun Nov 15

event

Eurovisions

w/ Eurovision DJs

& Donnotella

Sat Nov 14

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Simon Caldwell

(FBi, Mad Racket)

Fri Oct 30

event

90’s House of Horrors

w/ Full House

(Live)

Sat Oct 31

event

CORIN

Wave Systems Launch

w/ Electric Sea Spider,

chunyin, ju ja

& Kimchi Princi

Thu Oct 29

event

The Heartbreaker Sessions

w/ Dan Parsons

& Jason Walker

Sun Nov 01

event

BODY HEAT

w/ Earl Grey

& Adi Toohey

Sat Oct 17

Video
event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Date Night

Fri Oct 16