Events This Week

Mon Jul 16 BAR CLOSED

Tue Jul 17 BAR CLOSED

Wed Jul 18 5pm - 12am

Thu Jul 19 5pm - 12am

Fri Jul 20 DISCO BONGO

Sat Jul 21 SHOOP!

Sun Jul 22 6pm - 12am

Upcoming Events

event

Broken Stone Records

Vs. Freda’s

w/ The Sticks

(Album Launch)

& Evan Lock

Thu Dec 03

event

Broken Stone Records

Vs. Freda’s

w/ Kelly Dance

& Evan Lock

Thu Nov 26

event

The Morrisons

(Live)

Thu Apr 16

event

Christmas Casual

w. Freda’s All Stars

Fri Dec 23

event

Vibe Positive

& Freda’s

2014 Summer

of Love Inn

Sat Dec 27

Video
article

Bruno Munari

Wed Jul 18

event

Low Ton:

White Xmas Feat.

Ron Radge & Jagwa

Sat Dec 20

gallery

Freda’s Laneway:

Toxic Exotic

Wed Jul 18

event

FLRL

The Four Pillars

Sun Dec 21

mix

Freda’s Mix #1

Wed Jul 18

event

Los Tones

“Psychotropic”

Album Launch

Thu Dec 18

event

Jangle Bells:

A Jingle Jangle

Christmas

Fri Dec 19

event

Bad Jeep plays

The Dark Side

Of The Moon

Sun Dec 14

event

Dishy at Freda’s

Sat Dec 13

article

Gary Hume

Wed Jul 18

event

Huon Kind

Debut Show

Thu Dec 11

gallery

Freda’s Laneway:

Golden Fingers

Wed Jul 18