Events This Week

Mon Nov 12 BAR CLOSED

Tue Nov 13 BAR CLOSED

Wed Nov 14 NEW AGE

Thu Nov 15 GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Fri Nov 16 DOE DEE PRESENTS

Sat Nov 17 HEAVENLY PRESENTS DJ FETT BURGER (SEX TAGS)

Sun Nov 18 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

event

Rad Fairytale Vibes

Thu Aug 20

article

RYAN KENNY

Sat Nov 17

event

HUSTLE HOUSE:

Stacey Teague

X

Ryan Kenny

Tue Jul 28

Video
event

SUIIX

Thu Jul 23

article

Lucy Zaroyko

Sat Nov 17

event

Temple of Dance

w/ Maximus Nice Guy

Sat Jul 11

event

Mezko

&

Winterplan

Thu Jul 16

article

ARTIST

DANNY FOX

Sat Nov 17

gallery

Yevu x Freda’s

for

Vivid Sydney

Sat Nov 17

event

BLOODSPORT

w/ The Southend Rainbows,

Alex Cross

& Joan Banoit

Thu Jul 02

event

Adios Amigos!

Sun Jun 28

event

Shoop!

RnB Anthems

Mariah Special

w/ Nella & Liz

Sat Jun 27

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

Fri Jun 26

Video
event

Date Night

Wed Jun 24

event

The Lifted Brow

Issue 26 Launch

Thu Jun 18

article

Tom Polo

Sat Nov 17