Events This Week

Mon Feb 11 BAR CLOSED

Tue Feb 12 BAR CLOSED

Wed Feb 13 BAR CLOSED

Thu Feb 14 GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Fri Feb 15 NEW WAVE RAVE

Sat Feb 16 HEAVENLY W/ PLO MAN

Sun Feb 17 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

Sat Feb 23 BELL TOWERS

event

DJ Susan

& Sanpo Disco

(Melbourne)

Fri Jan 15

event

Rad Fairytale Vibes

w/Rad Chillard,

Modern Fairytale,

& Vibe Positive

Thu Jan 07

event

GO BANG!

A LIVE Tribute

To The New York

Club Sound

Sat Dec 26

event

Simon Caldwell

(Mad Racket,FBi)

w/ Suzie Q

& Turps

Sat Dec 12

event

Flight Club

 

Sat Dec 19

event

Apathetic Issue #2

Launch Afterparty

Wed Dec 09

Video
event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Nite Fleit

(Lady Shave)

&

Lizard Promise

(Pelvis)

Fri Dec 04

event

BODY HEAT

w/ Valerie Yum,

Maximus Nice Guy

& Earl Grey

Sat Dec 05

event

GROOVE THANG

RnB Hits

Live

Sat Nov 28

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Keep It Disco

Fri Nov 27

event

La Morgue

w/ Alex Cross

& Dom Talarico

(Live)

Sat Nov 21

event

Anthrophagy

w/ Astronafrica

& Tiago De Lucca

(Live)

Wed Nov 18

event

The Ladies Network

Exhibition Afterparty

Fri Nov 13

event

Heavy

Volume 1

Launch

Thu Nov 12

event

Date Night

w/ Pleasure Trap,

Imperial Leather

& Leisure Lay

Wed Nov 11

event

Broken Stone Records

Vs. Freda’s

w/ Richard Cuthbert

(Single Launch)

& Evan Lock

Thu Nov 19

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Marcus King

& Smart Casual

Fri Nov 20