Events This Week

Mon May 21 BAR CLOSED

Tue May 22 AFTER HOURS

Wed May 23 NO POSTURE

Thu May 24 CLUB MOSS

Fri May 25 KEN OATH 2ND BIRTHDAY

Sat May 26 VOGUE - A LIVE TRIBUTE TO MADONNA

Sun May 27 GABE LEVIN

Upcoming Events

Sun May 27 GABE LEVIN

Wed May 30 BETWEEN TWO WORLDS

Fri Jun 01 DUSTY FINGERS 8TH BIRTHDAY

Sat Jun 02 CAFE DEL MWAH

event

Cut Silk

x

Vivid Sydney

Sat May 30

event

Broken Stone Records

Vs. Freda’s

Xmas Party

 

Thu Dec 10

event

Broken Stone Records

Vs. Freda’s

w/ The Sticks

(Album Launch)

& Evan Lock

Thu Dec 03

event

Broken Stone Records

Vs. Freda’s

w/ Kelly Dance

& Evan Lock

Thu Nov 26

event

The Morrisons

(Live)

Thu Apr 16

event

Christmas Casual

w. Freda’s All Stars

Fri Dec 23

event

Vibe Positive

& Freda’s

2014 Summer

of Love Inn

Sat Dec 27

Video
article

Bruno Munari

Fri May 25

event

Low Ton:

White Xmas Feat.

Ron Radge & Jagwa

Sat Dec 20

gallery

Freda’s Laneway:

Toxic Exotic

Fri May 25

event

FLRL

The Four Pillars

Sun Dec 21

mix

Freda’s Mix #1

Fri May 25

event

Los Tones

“Psychotropic”

Album Launch

Thu Dec 18

event

Jangle Bells:

A Jingle Jangle

Christmas

Fri Dec 19

event

Bad Jeep plays

The Dark Side

Of The Moon

Sun Dec 14

event

Dishy at Freda’s

Sat Dec 13

article

Gary Hume

Fri May 25