Events This Week

Mon Nov 12 BAR CLOSED

Tue Nov 13 BAR CLOSED

Wed Nov 14 NEW AGE

Thu Nov 15 GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Fri Nov 16 DOE DEE PRESENTS

Sat Nov 17 HEAVENLY PRESENTS DJ FETT BURGER (SEX TAGS)

Sun Nov 18 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

event

Heartbreaker Sessions

w/ Jep and Dep

(Single Launch)

& Leah Flanagan

Sun Oct 04

event

Larry Jive’s

Dance Music

Party

Sat Oct 03

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Earl Grey,

Spicy Tuna

& DJ Salami

Fri Oct 02

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Lizard Promise

& Jazzy Woman

(Pelvis)

+

Marcus King

& Dusty Fingers

(Heartbeat)

Fri Sep 25

event

Date Night

Wed Sep 30

mix

Love Marathon

Sat Nov 17

Video
event

A Tribute

to Sade

Sat Sep 26

event

Heartbreaker Sessions

w/ James Thomson

& Katie Brianna

Sun Sep 20

event

Shoop!

90s RnB Anthems

w/ Nella & Liz

Sat Sep 19

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Bobby Vibe Positive

Fri Sep 11

event

La Morgue

w/ Alex Cross,

Joan Banoit

& Pills

Sat Sep 12

mix

Freda’s Mix #4

Sat Nov 17

Video
event

“Let’s Art”

w/ Marco Vella,

Noise in my Head

& Donnotella

Thu Sep 10

event

TEMPLE of DANCE

w/ Tyson Koh,

Marcus King

& Chic Bones DJs

Sat Sep 05

gallery

Freda’s Laneway : Keep Dreamin’

Sat Nov 17

event

Magic Stevens :

World of Feelings

Thu Sep 03