Events This Week

Mon Dec 10 BAR CLOSED

Tue Dec 11 BAR CLOSED

Wed Dec 12 CITIZENS OF NO PLACE

Thu Dec 13 5pm - 12am

Fri Dec 14 NOISE IN MY HEAD

Sat Dec 15 PASSION & POP

Sun Dec 16 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

gallery

APATHETIC JOURNAL Issue #2 Afterparty

Mon Dec 10

event

At The Beginning

Tiny Tailor Gallery

Thu Feb 11

article

Vibe Positive

FBi Click – THUMP Mix

Mon Dec 10

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Ben Fester

Fri Feb 12

article

Jedda Daisy

Universal Love

Mon Dec 10

article

Birds That Like Bees by Val Yum

Mon Dec 10

event

Rad Fairytale Vibes

Thu Feb 11

event

Apocalypso Now

w/ Jimmy Sing,

Valerie Yum,

Marcus King

& Dreamcatcher

Sat Feb 13

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Noise in my Head

(NTS Radio)

Fri Feb 05

event

Broken Stones Records

& Friends

w/ Magnetic Heads

& Evan Lock

Thu Feb 04

event

DATE NIGHT

Drunk at the

Jazz Club

Wed Jan 27

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Dreems

(Multi Culti)

Fri Jan 29

event

Matrick Jones

Album Launch

Thu Jan 28

event

SPEED OF LIFE

A Live Tribute

to David Bowie

Sat Jan 30

event

YOUNG BLOODS #01

Emerging Oz Artists

Sun Jan 17

article

Sanpo Disco Mix

Mon Dec 10

event

KiDD iCARUS

w/ Baby Buzzard

(Live)

& Kato

Wed Jan 13

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Paul Jextra

Fri Jan 08