Events This Week

Mon Oct 15 BAR CLOSED

Tue Oct 16 BAR CLOSED

Wed Oct 17 RITUAL/RESISTANCE

Thu Oct 18 GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Fri Oct 19 VIBE POSITANO

Sat Oct 20 KEEP IT DISCO

Sun Oct 21 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

Thu Oct 25 GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Wed Nov 14

event

KiDD iCARUS

w/ Baby Buzzard

(Live)

& Kato

Wed Jan 13

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Paul Jextra

Fri Jan 08

event

Shoop!

RnB Jams

w/ Nella

& Liz

Sat Jan 16

event

Winston Surfshirt

The Moments

Single Launch

Sat Feb 06

event

Thru The Rhythm

w/ Orion

& Den

(Live)

Thu Jan 21

event

DJ Susan

& Sanpo Disco

(Melbourne)

Fri Jan 15

event

Rad Fairytale Vibes

w/Rad Chillard,

Modern Fairytale,

& Vibe Positive

Thu Jan 07

event

GO BANG!

A LIVE Tribute

To The New York

Club Sound

Sat Dec 26

event

Simon Caldwell

(Mad Racket,FBi)

w/ Suzie Q

& Turps

Sat Dec 12

event

Flight Club

 

Sat Dec 19

event

Apathetic Issue #2

Launch Afterparty

Wed Dec 09

Video
event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Nite Fleit

(Lady Shave)

&

Lizard Promise

(Pelvis)

Fri Dec 04

event

BODY HEAT

w/ Valerie Yum,

Maximus Nice Guy

& Earl Grey

Sat Dec 05

event

GROOVE THANG

RnB Hits

Live

Sat Nov 28

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Keep It Disco

Fri Nov 27

event

La Morgue

w/ Alex Cross

& Dom Talarico

(Live)

Sat Nov 21

event

Anthrophagy

w/ Astronafrica

& Tiago De Lucca

(Live)

Wed Nov 18