Events This Week

MON JAN 15 BAR CLOSED

TUE JAN 16 AFTER HOURS

WED JAN 17 BAR CLOSED

THU JAN 18 JU JU THE DRAGON

FRI JAN 19 PLEASURE CYCLE

SAT JAN 20 CLUB SODA

SUN JAN 21 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

event

NOIRE

‘Some Kind of Blue’

Album Launch

Morning TV

Sooky

Buzz Kull

Ladies Network DJs

 

 

Sat Nov 25

event

MOUNT LIBERATION UNLIMITED

(Sweden / Live)

Adi Toohey

Marco Vella

Bobby Vibe Positive

 

Fri Dec 01

event

FREEDOM SOUNDS

w.

Harry Sounds & JMS (Paradise Lost)

Earl Grey (Rimbombo)

Mike Who

Daniel Lupica

 

 

Fri Nov 17

event

AFTERHOURS

pres.

‘Paris Texas’

film screening

Tue Nov 14

event

CAFE DEL MWAH

‘Birthday Weekend Edition’

Feat.

! Secret International Guest !

Kato (Fbi Radio)

Nocturnal Emissions

 

Sun Nov 12

event

SWEET ECHOES

D.Tiffany

(Vancouver – Live)

Pjenné

(Melbourne – 3 hour set)

Hugh & Jon

(O.T.I.S. Records)

Fri Nov 10

event

AFTERHOURS

‘Heathers’

(Film Screening)

Sista Act

(DJ set)

Tue Nov 07

event

HIGHER LOVE

‘A Live Tribute to 80s Power Hits’

The Higher Love Band

Retrosweat

Alex Cross

Bernie Love

& More

(Live)

 

 

 

Sat Nov 11

event

RAINBOW CHAN

‘Fabrica EP Listening Party’

w.

Laura Hunt

(live)

Utility

(DJ Set)

Thu Nov 09

event

CAFE DEL MWAH

Bertie

Casually Ciara

&

Andy

+ special readings from local artists

 

Sun Nov 05

event

LET YOUR BODY LEARN

Opal Lux

Display Homes

(Live)

Thu Nov 02

event

RIMBOMBO

Presents

“HYPNOTEQUE”

With Guest

TGMN

Fri Nov 03

event

DISCO BONGO

Andy Webb

(Disco Delicious)

Daniel Lupica

Andy Hawksford

Sat Nov 04

event

CAFE DEL MWAH

‘Halloween Special’

Ben ‘Uncle’ Fester

(FBI Radio / Heavenly)

5 Hour Set

Sun Oct 29

event

RED BULL SOUND  SELECT

pres.

‘Halloween Edition’

All We Are

Blessed

Exhibitionist

(live)

Fri Oct 27

event

TCSS

pres.

‘Viva La Mexico’

Exhibition & Live Music

Thu Oct 26

event

beatBEAT

pres.

Phile (Deep Seeded Records)

DJ Plead (Melb)

nadiA (APSIS)

J Lut

B

Sat Oct 28

event

DJ SPORTS & CENTRAL (Help Recordings)

‘$0 Encore’

Wed Oct 18