Events This Week

Mon Sep 17 BAR CLOSED

Tue Sep 18 BAR CLOSED

Wed Sep 19 NADIA HERNÁNDEZ X BANKS JOURNAL STUDIO

Thu Sep 20 GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Fri Sep 21 LUXURIA
Fri Sep 21 BRAIN FART PT.1

Sat Sep 22 BEN DRAYTON

Sun Sep 23 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

Sat Oct 06 CAFE DEL MWAH

Fri Oct 05 PLEASURE CYCLE

Thu Oct 04 GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Sat Sep 29 NEW WAVE RAVE

Fri Sep 28 (1800-LOVE-MUSCLE)

Thu Sep 27 GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Wed Sep 26 BETWEEN TWO WORLDS

event

DATE NIGHT

Drunk at the

Jazz Club

Wed Jan 27

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Dreems

(Multi Culti)

Fri Jan 29

event

Matrick Jones

Album Launch

Thu Jan 28

event

SPEED OF LIFE

A Live Tribute

to David Bowie

Sat Jan 30

event

YOUNG BLOODS #01

Emerging Oz Artists

Sun Jan 17

article

Sanpo Disco Mix

Sun Sep 23

event

KiDD iCARUS

w/ Baby Buzzard

(Live)

& Kato

Wed Jan 13

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Paul Jextra

Fri Jan 08

event

Shoop!

RnB Jams

w/ Nella

& Liz

Sat Jan 16

event

Winston Surfshirt

The Moments

Single Launch

Sat Feb 06

event

Thru The Rhythm

w/ Orion

& Den

(Live)

Thu Jan 21

event

DJ Susan

& Sanpo Disco

(Melbourne)

Fri Jan 15

event

Rad Fairytale Vibes

w/Rad Chillard,

Modern Fairytale,

& Vibe Positive

Thu Jan 07

event

GO BANG!

A LIVE Tribute

To The New York

Club Sound

Sat Dec 26

event

Simon Caldwell

(Mad Racket,FBi)

w/ Suzie Q

& Turps

Sat Dec 12

event

Flight Club

 

Sat Dec 19

event

Apathetic Issue #2

Launch Afterparty

Wed Dec 09

Video