Events This Week

Mon Jun 18 BAR CLOSED

Tue Jun 19 BAR CLOSED

Wed Jun 20 5pm - 12am

Thu Jun 21 GREAT SPACE

Fri Jun 22 5pm - 2am

Sat Jun 23 SHOOP! A TRIBUTE TO JANET JACKSON

Sun Jun 24 6pm - 12am

Upcoming Events

event

Heartbreaker Sessions

w/ Andy Golledge

& Kris Morris

Sun Aug 23

mix

Freda’s Mix #3

Tue Jun 19

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Valerie Yum

Fri Aug 14

event

Shoop!

RnB Anthems

Janet Jackson Special

w/ Nella & Ash

Sat Aug 15

event

GLÖSS (Sydney)

&

BCBG (Paris)

Wed Aug 19

event

Heartbreaker Sessions

Sun Sep 06

mix

Freda’s Mix #2

Tue Jun 19

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Thomas Studdy

Fri Aug 07

article

Prue Stent

Tue Jun 19

event

Luxuria.

Italo Pop,

Disco, House,

& Cosmic

Sat Aug 08

article

Music, Aesthetics

&

Making Sense

Tue Jun 19

event

Rad Fairytale Vibes

Thu Aug 20

article

RYAN KENNY

Tue Jun 19

event

HUSTLE HOUSE:

Stacey Teague

X

Ryan Kenny

Tue Jul 28

Video
event

SUIIX

Thu Jul 23

article

Lucy Zaroyko

Tue Jun 19

event

Temple of Dance

w/ Maximus Nice Guy

Sat Jul 11