Events This Week

MON DEC 11 BAR CLOSED

TUE DEC 12 AFTER HOURS

WED DEC 13 CAMP COVE

THU DEC 14 SEE HOW YOU GO

FRI DEC 15 VIBE POSITANO

SAT DEC 16 SHOOP!

SUN DEC 17 CAFE DEL MWAH

Upcoming Events

SUN DEC 17 CAFE DEL MWAH

TUE DEC 19 AFTER HOURS

THU DEC 21 323

FRI DEC 22 RIMBOMBO

SAT DEC 23 CHEE SHIMIZU

WED DEC 20 GUSHER MAGAZINE

event

High Horizonz

presents

Cloud Nine

Thu Jun 04

event

Celestial Bodies

x

Vivid Sydney

Sun Jun 07

event

Cut Silk

x

Vivid Sydney

Sat May 30

event

Broken Stone Records

Vs. Freda’s

Xmas Party

 

Thu Dec 10

event

Broken Stone Records

Vs. Freda’s

w/ The Sticks

(Album Launch)

& Evan Lock

Thu Dec 03

event

Broken Stone Records

Vs. Freda’s

w/ Kelly Dance

& Evan Lock

Thu Nov 26

event

The Morrisons

(Live)

Thu Apr 16

event

Christmas Casual

w. Freda’s All Stars

Fri Dec 23

event

Vibe Positive

& Freda’s

2014 Summer

of Love Inn

Sat Dec 27

Video
article

Bruno Munari

Fri Dec 15

event

Low Ton:

White Xmas Feat.

Ron Radge & Jagwa

Sat Dec 20

image-gallery

Freda’s Laneway:

Toxic Exotic

Fri Dec 15

event

FLRL

The Four Pillars

Sun Dec 21

mix

Freda’s Mix #1

Fri Dec 15

event

Los Tones

“Psychotropic”

Album Launch

Thu Dec 18

event

Jangle Bells:

A Jingle Jangle

Christmas

Fri Dec 19

event

Bad Jeep plays

The Dark Side

Of The Moon

Sun Dec 14