Events This Week

MON FEB 19 BAR CLOSED

TUE FEB 20 5pm - 12am

WED FEB 21 5pm - 12am

THU FEB 22 PINK NOISE

FRI FEB 23 ANGOPHORA

SAT FEB 24 THE GODS MUST BE CRAZY

SUN FEB 25 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

THU MAR 01 BURNING ROSE RECORDS

SAT MAR 03 PEANUT BUTTER WOLF

SAT MAR 10 ATA KAK

article

Siberia Records

Sun Feb 25

event

Fashion Party

Sat Apr 11

event

Thank God

It’s Freda’s

w/ Salacious Melon

Fri Apr 10

Video
event

The Golden

Hand Dryer

Wall Ball Afterparty

Sat Apr 04

event

Freda’s Is Burning

Sat Mar 28

event

Thank God

It’s Freda’s

w/ Body Corp

& Deep Roy

Fri Mar 27

Video
event

White Shoes

& The Couples Company

Thu Mar 26

event

Celestial Bodies :

New Age

Bliss Frequencies

Sat Mar 21

event

Thank God

It’s Freda’s

w/ Pink Lloyd (Softwar)

Fri Mar 27

article

It’s What Art Is

Sun Feb 25

event

Shoop!

RnB Anthems

w/ Nella & Liz

Sat Apr 18

event

Come Closer

w/ Earl Grey

& Mason Mulholland

Sat Mar 14

event

Thank God

It’s Freda’s

w/ Steele Bonus

Fri Mar 13

article

Anna Pogossova

at Firstdraft

Sun Feb 25

event

Dinosaur City Presents

Montes Jura

& The Filthy Teens

Thu Mar 12

event

Huon Kind

& Spirals

(Live)

Thu Mar 05