Events This Week

Mon Oct 15 BAR CLOSED

Tue Oct 16 BAR CLOSED

Wed Oct 17 RITUAL/RESISTANCE

Thu Oct 18 GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Fri Oct 19 VIBE POSITANO

Sat Oct 20 KEEP IT DISCO

Sun Oct 21 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

Thu Oct 25 GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Wed Nov 14

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Rimbombo

Fri Apr 22

event

el tropicale

discoteca

w/ Smart Casual

& Donnotella

Sat Apr 23

event

BODY HEAT

Sat Apr 30

event

AFTER HOURS

The Decline

of

Western Civilization

Tue May 03

event

Gusher Mag Launch

Thu Apr 28

event

After Hours

Tue Apr 05

event

Rad Fairytale Vibes

Thu Mar 17

event

T.G.I.Freda’s w/ Andy Webb (Disco Delicious)

Fri Mar 11

event

Pulsations

Sat Mar 12

event

Thru The Rhythm Presents

The Citradels

Montes Jura

&

Dluna

Sat Mar 26

event

T.G.I.Freda’s w/ Noise In my Head

Fri Mar 04

event

Ciao!

A Live Tribute

to Italo

Sat Feb 27

event

after pARTY ~

Rosie Deacon

x

@redfern_convenience_store

Wed Mar 02

event

OTIS x Yevu

Presents

Sweet Echoes

Sat Feb 20

event

Thru The Rhythm

w/ The Jim Mitchells

The Ruminaters

&

Raindrop

Thu Feb 25

event

Keep Sydney Open Fundraiser

Thu Mar 03

event

Heartbreaker Sessions

w/ A Man Called Stu

Dan & Dan

Thu Feb 18

event

T.G.I.Freda’s

w/ Len Leise

&

Salvador

Fri Feb 19