Events This Week

MON JAN 15 BAR CLOSED

TUE JAN 16 AFTER HOURS

WED JAN 17 BAR CLOSED

THU JAN 18 JU JU THE DRAGON

FRI JAN 19 PLEASURE CYCLE

SAT JAN 20 CLUB SODA

SUN JAN 21 BAR CLOSED

Upcoming Events

Video
event

White Shoes

& The Couples Company

Thu Mar 26

event

Celestial Bodies :

New Age

Bliss Frequencies

Sat Mar 21

event

Thank God

It’s Freda’s

w/ Pink Lloyd (Softwar)

Fri Mar 27

article

It’s What Art Is

Wed Jan 17

event

Shoop!

RnB Anthems

w/ Nella & Liz

Sat Apr 18

event

Come Closer

w/ Earl Grey

& Mason Mulholland

Sat Mar 14

event

Thank God

It’s Freda’s

w/ Steele Bonus

Fri Mar 13

article

Anna Pogossova

at Firstdraft

Wed Jan 17

event

Dinosaur City Presents

Montes Jura

& The Filthy Teens

Thu Mar 12

event

Huon Kind

& Spirals

(Live)

Thu Mar 05

Video
event

Dishy.

1st Birthday Kiki

Fri Mar 06

article

Matteo Thun

Wed Jan 17

event

An Evening

with the

Magda Szubanski’s

Sat Feb 28

event

Thank God

It’s Fredas

w/ D & D

Fri Feb 27

article

Steele Bonus

Odd Waves

Wed Jan 17

event

Rock ‘N’ Roll Homicide

w/ B-Side Tangent (Live)

Thu Feb 26