Events This Week

Mon Mar 18 BAR CLOSED

Tue Mar 19 BAR CLOSED

Wed Mar 20 CHLOE NOUR

Thu Mar 21 GOOD NAME PRESENTS

Fri Mar 22 PLEASURE CYCLE
Fri Mar 22 CLARISSA MEI

Sat Mar 23 DRAKE APPRECIATION NIGHT

Sun Mar 24 VOLUMES

Upcoming Events

Sun Mar 24 VOLUMES

Sat Mar 30 NEW WAVE RAVE

event

Jex Opolis

(New York)

w. Heavenly

& Rimbombo

Sat Feb 04

mix

Freda’s Live Mix #1

Tue Mar 19

event

Simon TK

B2B

Ben Fester

Fri Jan 27

event

Club Tropicana

A Live Tribute To

George Michael

& Wham!

Sat Jan 28

event

after pARTY

featuring

Leila El Ray

Wed Feb 01

event

Sam Weston

‘Never Been In Love’

EP Launch

Wed Jan 25

event

Dying Adolescence

‘Lonely’ EP Launch

Thu Feb 02

event

Hey It’s

Rimbombo!

Fri Jan 20

event

Fetish

Video Premiere

Tue Jan 24

event

TAXX.

With Prequel,

Hubert Clarke Jr

& Luen

Fri Feb 03

event

Pizza Party

w. The Die Youngs

(Live)

Giorgio Panini

Marcus King

DJ Salami

Thu Jan 19

event

Shoop! x Swiss Dank

A Tribute To

Ashanti & Ja Rule

Sat Jan 21

event

Transworld’s International

Cinematographer Project

Tue Jan 17

event

Mike Who

& Nat James

Fri Jan 13

event

Tako

(Red Light Records)

&

Izabel

(Lullabies For Insomniacs)

Fri Jan 06

event

Local Traffic

Label Night

 

Sat Jan 14

event

Body Type,

Sunscreen

& Phanosland

Thu Jan 12

event

Holiday Sidewinder’s

Disco Experience

Thu Jan 05